GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering

GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2011, 19:12   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
nirav496086's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: India.
Posts: 233
Member: 1323505
Status: Offline
Sonork: ThEmOdEmUnLocKeR
Thanks Meter: 226
Arrow [Tutorial] How to extract ISO image from Huawei Modem Dashboards..........




Complete Tutorial for How to extract ISO image from Huawei Modem Dashboards


Install Softwares [ Download From Here ]

(1) Open the folder of dashboard....



(2) Right Click on dashboard

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For New type of dahboard Continue with Step (10) or Old type continue.............

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(3) Click Open with PE Explorer...



(4) Press Ctrl +R

(5) OPEN +BIN

(6) Click on 250 and Press Shift + CTRL + S



(7) Save Resource as BIN_250.res

(8) Rename it to BIN_250.bin



(9) Convert it with any Image Converter like PowerISO ,WinISO and many other... to ISO Image
( I am using PowerISO because bin Images supports on Virtual Drives )

---------------- Only For New Version of Dahboards -----------------------


(10) Open exe file with 7-zip ....Then open .rsrc folder in 7-Zip.... Then open UPDATEWIZARD folder in 7-Zip....



(11) Drag 130 file to folder.... Rename it to 130.bin..Continue with Step (9)........




-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Article Wrriten by Nirav

Yahoo ID :- nirav496086

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Press Thanks if you like my post.........


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


 
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to nirav496086 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-16-2011, 13:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
:Akintex:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: ind
Posts: 293
Member: 1383260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
what is password................. of tool.zip?
 
Old 04-18-2011, 15:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Moiz Khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: India
Posts: 2,481
Member: 557473
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627500
Thanks Meter: 1,984
Arrow password of zip file

Quote:
Originally Posted by :Akintex: View Post
what is password................. of tool.zip?
here is the password of the zip file :

Password : nirav
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Moiz Khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2011, 14:38   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 5
Member: 1567305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Nice tutorial. I have made the iso file but how do we create a installer to install this dashboard in net setter??
 
Old 05-05-2011, 10:49   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Haryana India
Age: 28
Posts: 2
Member: 1567889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Dear Nirav i can't find old file of firmware. Please help.

Regards,

Deepak Malik
email : [email protected]
 
Old 05-05-2011, 10:55   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Haryana India
Age: 28
Posts: 2
Member: 1567889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I can't scucess unlock my Huawei E 1732.


Regards,

Deepak Malik
mail to : [email protected]
 
Old 05-12-2011, 10:33   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1445122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi, its not working

bro its not working.

i have E1732, idea netsetter, it unlocked, but it relocked agn, also unlocked not working
 
Old 06-27-2011, 12:13   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: india gujrat
Posts: 340
Member: 502031
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Found modem : E1550
Model : Huawei E1550
IMEI : 35605204379****
Serial NR. : B5A4CA1131114987
Firmware : 11.608.14.15.356
Compile date / time : Jul 28 2010 13:57:15
Dashboard version : UTPS16.001.06.01.356_MAC15.001.07.02.356_LNX15.001 .07.03.356
Chipset : Qualcomm MSM6246
NAND Flash : samsung_K5D1G13ACH
Voice feature : enabled
SIM Lock status : Locked (customized firmware)
Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)


sorry, this modem not supported !




[email protected]

sorry, this modem not supported !



ye kese sol hoga Niravbhai
 
Old 07-01-2011, 09:16   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kapilpanday's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: u.p
Posts: 684
Member: 951882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
Donate money to this user
bhai mere upgrat ker diya hai... wo fir bhi unlocke nahi hua hai...........ab waapis idea ka logo kese aayga... need help.......... ya to unlock ho jaay ya fir dobara idea setup.
 
Old 08-06-2011, 10:32   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 664635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy e1732

i m updating 1732 firmware but its not working idea & any sim so how to reload old firmware

plz help me

thanks
 
Old 01-09-2012, 17:25   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1710980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How to re-enable vertual cd function of idea e1732 data card

first thanks for ur tutorial which helps me lot
I have unlocked idea E1732 data card & i am uging tata docomo sim with it.
i disabled virtual cd function of e1732 by sola gsm calc but not able to re-enable it back.
i tried many times but no success.
i tried updating dashboard of e1732 from setup.
it get updated successfully but virtual cd function remain disabled.
is updating firmware is only solution???????????
if i update firmware then are there any chances of data card get locked again??????
please please help me to re-enable virtual cd function of e1732.

Thanks in advance.................................
 
Old 01-09-2012, 17:48   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandan_123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: india
Posts: 2,331
Member: 801212
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657902
Thanks Meter: 636
very good sharing bro..............
 
Old 02-01-2012, 15:24   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
omkar3268's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: india
Posts: 1,587
Member: 1161713
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607798
Thanks Meter: 417
Quote:
Originally Posted by dharmesh_12272 View Post
Found modem : E1550
Model : Huawei E1550
IMEI : 35605204379****
Serial NR. : B5A4CA1131114987
Firmware : 11.608.14.15.356
Compile date / time : Jul 28 2010 13:57:15
Dashboard version : UTPS16.001.06.01.356_MAC15.001.07.02.356_LNX15.001 .07.03.356
Chipset : Qualcomm MSM6246
NAND Flash : samsung_K5D1G13ACH
Voice feature : enabled
SIM Lock status : Locked (customized firmware)
Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)




sorry, this modem not supported !




[email protected]

sorry, this modem not supported !



ye kese sol hoga Niravbhai
1st update frmware than use dc unlocker ................
 
Old 08-19-2012, 16:26   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 185
Member: 1217818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
nirav496086 brother please 10 to 11 setps i cant under stand .......plz explain........
 
Old 09-19-2012, 08:11   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1755067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question tools.zip is unavailable

[QUOTE=nirav496086;6859086]

Complete Tutorial for How to extract ISO image from Huawei Modem Dashboards


Install Softwares [ Download From Here ]

 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 12:42
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 19:29
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47043 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO