GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering

GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

View Poll Results: Do u think its a usefull tool for you?
Yes 88 82.24%
No 19 17.76%
Voters: 107. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2012, 13:29   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 13
Member: 1788948
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
UCT Box to Dragon Converter v1.02

Convert your UCT Box to Dragon and stop waiting for Updates from UCT
Download mirrors for UCT_to_Dragon_Converter_v1.02.rar - Mirrorcreator - Upload files to multiple hosts



Instruction:
  1. Connect your UCT Box
  2. Open Software & select com port
  3. Enter the desired Dragon serial number you want to write
  4. Press "Do Job"
  • Your UCT Box is now fully converted into Dragon Box.
  • You can now download the latest firmware and software from Dragon official website and start using it.
  • No more need to wait for UCT Box Updates.
  • Process takes about 2-3 minutes.
Tested & working on:
# Latest Box firmware v1.60C
# Dragon Soft v2.13
# Dragon v3.01

Report bugs to uct.to.dragon@gmail.com
Ps. if you want to convert back to UCT Box : http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f596...t-box-1234834/
Attached Images
File Type: jpg UCT_to_Dragon_Converter_v1.02.JPG (28.1 KB, 1326 views)
Attached Files
File Type: rar UCT_to_Dragon_Converter_v1.02.rar (306.4 KB, 6636 views)
 
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to UCT_to_Dragon For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-24-2012, 17:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,043
anyone test it???????????????
 
Old 07-25-2012, 09:26   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: GSM4U BHUBNESWAR,ODISSA,INDIA
Posts: 3,057
Member: 271478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 850
last 1month back uct>aviator again aviator > dragon without problem any comzore plat from box u can convert just flash fw.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to akhil_bbsr For This Useful Post:
Old 07-25-2012, 15:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<SAMRAT>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: COOCHBEHAR,WB
Posts: 1,322
Member: 1714311
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604096
Thanks Meter: 243
but uct run in dragon software ????????and dragontool v3 also?
 
Old 07-25-2012, 17:36   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,965
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 521
ok i will try tommorow and post the result
 
Old 07-26-2012, 13:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uttam4u2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1,460
Member: 523972
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596548
Thanks Meter: 1,015
I convert SDIII To Dragon But after convert work only V3.0.1 Not work V2.12 and 2.13 . This 2 version box not found only show firmware version 1.6


B.R.,


B.Uttam
 
Old 07-26-2012, 14:30   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
PUNEET5154's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: ***Mastertools Helpdesk***
Age: 24
Posts: 2,098
Member: 1023528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594367
Thanks Meter: 909
All Comzero Based Product U Can Easily Convert !!!!

As akhil_bbsr Said !!!!

Br
Puneet5154
 
Old 07-26-2012, 17:53   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uttam4u2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1,460
Member: 523972
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596548
Thanks Meter: 1,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by PUNEET5154 View Post
All Comzero Based Product U Can Easily Convert !!!!

As akhil_bbsr Said !!!!

Br
Puneet5154
Bro. I convert Easily But My problem is not work with V2.12 & V2.13. Work with only V3.01. How to solve this problem?


B.R.,

B.Uttam
 
Old 07-26-2012, 20:39   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 86
Member: 59071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Convert you brain and all be OK.
 
Old 07-26-2012, 20:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Engiess's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 1,108
Member: 1540810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627394
Thanks Meter: 137
please share me how to convert mtk 11 box to dragon or avator because i have convert gpg to avator last 3 month without any problem
 
Old 07-27-2012, 05:13   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 42
Posts: 10,880
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 8,184
Quote:
Originally Posted by uttam4u2002 View Post
Bro. I convert Easily But My problem is not work with V2.12 & V2.13. Work with only V3.01. How to solve this problem?


B.R.,

B.Uttam

Uttam as i was told you it is not possible due to some security mater


Br - srinibas
 
The Following User Says Thank You to srinibas For This Useful Post:
Old 07-27-2012, 05:19   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tavo_unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: infinity
Posts: 674
Member: 817412
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1618066
Thanks Meter: 45
is possib convert box and not killer in process
 
Old 07-27-2012, 08:48   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
umarnlw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: UMAR MOBILES NAROWAL
Posts: 1,878
Member: 207708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602241
Thanks Meter: 216
Now a days GPGDragon is Zero for all new CPU
so no benifit to change to Dragon
 
Old 07-27-2012, 08:52   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pradeep_kus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: G--vv--/-\--L--i--0--|?
Age: 7
Posts: 1,538
Member: 459784
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592448
Thanks Meter: 842
GPGDragon Have Some Security Changes i Think It Will Nt Work..
 
Old 07-30-2012, 07:53   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 13
Member: 1788948
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhil_bbsr View Post
last 1month back uct>aviator again aviator > dragon without problem any comzore plat from box u can convert just flash fw.
no bro, you cannot convert to dragon with just write firmware. if u write firmware only then new version v2.13 will not work. it will say detected, but later say "device verify fail". to fully work with all latest dragon software, only exists today is my solution.

UCT to Dragon Converter v1.02 : UCT Box to Dragon Converter v1.02
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39287 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO