GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Development and Modding

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2013, 06:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 270
Member: 1442627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
mvs android tool v3.0

mvs android tool v3.0


here screeshot




cheak device in normalmode

cheak device in fastboot mode

enter to download mode

enter to fastboot mode

enter to recovery mode

flash updte.zip in fastboot mode(some models not support)

flash data.img in fastboot mode

flash recovery.img in fastboot mode

flash cache.img in fastboot mode

flash boot.img in fastboot mode

htc detailes

htc cid detailes

htc read cid

htc write cid

htc write super cid

htc goldcard creating

all htc opration in fastboote mode

next version

mvs android tool v4.0

adding in samsung unlock without data lose



heartly thanks to

sureshraaja007
vinugsm

here download link

http://www.4shared.com/rar/M85ACh27/..._tool_v30.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following 71 Users Say Thank You to manjukp6 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-10-2013, 06:52   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: MAYARI,HLG,CUBA
Posts: 253
Member: 1229493
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636711
Thanks Meter: 62
"thanks" is not a comment, just press -thanks- buttom on web...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to txinue For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-10-2013, 07:18   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Malaysia*/BaNgLaDeSh
Age: 22
Posts: 6,813
Member: 1174508
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,421
MVS android tool v3.0

Like Android Multi Tools

[Utility]Android Multi Tools_1.0 /RESET User Lock ,Gmail , Wipe Data By AzimBahar

Hello To All
Please Post Test Report

MVS android tool V3.0







Br,
AzimBahar
  Reply With Quote
The Following 23 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-10-2013, 07:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sangaistalin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: sankarankovil , tirunelveli
Age: 28
Posts: 337
Member: 1474141
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1647675
Thanks Meter: 55
not working only restart but it show wipe done
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 07:33   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
hassanjinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: SL3UNLOCKAFR
Age: 37
Posts: 1,345
Member: 126167
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591387
Thanks Meter: 5,102
Yes you made it again , for those who need free usefull software

Br
HASSANJNJ
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 07:48   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 270
Member: 1442627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
see error

Quote:
Originally Posted by sangaistalin View Post
not working only restart but it show wipe done

see error in window

open dir error
permission denailed

which phone urs

i try to help u
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 07:52   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Malaysia*/BaNgLaDeSh
Age: 22
Posts: 6,813
Member: 1174508
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,421
@ sangaistalin
If Phone Restart But Still Same Lock That Means Your Phone Not Root
Without Root That Tools Can Not Wipe Security

If Phone Have Fast Boot Can Try On Fast Boot Mode




@
manjukp6 Bro
Not Windows Problem





To All
This Tools Require USB Debag On & Root For Wipe
Like Android Multi Tools



Br,
AzimBahar

Last edited by ..::One-Man::..; 10-10-2013 at 08:00.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-10-2013, 07:57   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: india
Posts: 41
Member: 758749
Status: Offline
Sonork: raja.svr.2005
Thanks Meter: 0
my prob solve....thnx frnds...

my celkon A200 patern lock prob done

thnx to mvs android multi toll
i tested its working gud...

frnds downlode this free tool nd joy



testd by RAJA..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 07:57   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 270
Member: 1442627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
s bro ur r8

Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
@ sangaistalin
If Phone Restart But Still Same Lock That Means Your Phone Not Root
Without Root That Tools Can Not Wipe Security

@
manjukp6 Bro
Not Windows Problem

If Have Fast Boot Can Try On Fast Boot Mode




To All
This Tools Require USB Debag On & Root
Like Android Multi Tools



Br,
AzimBahar
s bro ur r8

fastbootmode help only 60 to 70 %

try to enter recovery mode

if phone enter to recovery mode

100% solved

sorry my bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 07:58   #10 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 316
Member: 1681183
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637594
Thanks Meter: 65
Talking

Oh thanks lot brother

:d we are very happy we have many tablets

phones pending in work now i hope solve

problems thanks again plz upload next ver

many many thanks for good job
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 08:05   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 270
Member: 1442627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
next version bulding

Quote:
Originally Posted by sm_shahzada View Post
Oh thanks lot brother

:d we are very happy we have many tablets

phones pending in work now i hope solve

problems thanks again plz upload next ver

many many thanks for good job

bro next version now building for samsung phones

without data loose

after fully tested we published

wait some days plzzzzz

sorry my bad english
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to manjukp6 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2013, 08:10   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 270
Member: 1442627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
bsnl penta si701c

bsnl penta is701c hang on logo done

fist power on tab in logo connect data cabele

pc detected in android

loaad drivers

enter 5 then click enter ur tab come to recovery mode


volume down choose
power select

thtas it

Last edited by manjukp6; 10-10-2013 at 08:18.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 08:32   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vignesharmy55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: India,Chennai Super Kings.....
Age: 23
Posts: 1,626
Member: 1531954
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1619337
Thanks Meter: 283
Hi

I saw some bug in ur software if i gave any cmd by number and enter into it but i can't came back to home with out closing the window but in android multi tool we can came back to home at any time with out closing window



  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vignesharmy55 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2013, 08:41   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,250
Member: 772651
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,332
mediafire link

Here is mediafire link

DOWNLOAD FROM MEDIAFIRE **********.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ajit bs For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2013, 08:42   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 270
Member: 1442627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
thnks for information

Quote:
Originally Posted by vignesharmy55 View Post
I saw some bug in ur software if i gave any cmd by number and enter into it but i can't came back to home with out closing the window but in android multi tool we can came back to home at any time with out closing window




thanks for ur valubele comentas i fixx as soone as posibele

and one think

before close type numbers its also worked

see

u cheaked in device detailes

this window directly enter number its working
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.71480 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO