GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 11-02-2005, 11:30   #1 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 7
    Member: 194920
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Post help needed for P910i for ttm5


    Hi Guy's totally new to this forum,
    Iam trying to open a AutoRun.exe file for ttm5 from a external memory stick duo source but iam getting a message Unrecognized format? "No viewer can be found on your device to open this file"...

    Can any bright person can help me out ..... i would be appreciated
    thanks for looking....
    prad.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-02-2005, 14:19   #2 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Posts: 18
    Member: 196267
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    i have problem with ttm5 as well..
    on my p910 although i managed to get it started..when i modify the parameters and it;s time to choose a map..it says.. "no maps found".. what could be possibly wrong?
    the directory is
    d:/
    ..licenses
    ..voices
    ..maps
    ..itn
    ..schemes
    ..tomtom
    ..raster
    ..stystem/apps/ttmobile , ttnavcontacts
    folders itn,schemes and raster should be empty? i tried both installig the map in a new folder within the map folder or to just place all files directly to map folder but none of these ways worked out..
    help please..
    by the way..is there a map for greece?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2005, 08:55   #3 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Posts: 18
    Member: 196267
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    hey m8s.. anyone who can help us?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2005, 08:58   #4 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 7
    Member: 194920
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Hi nikolas can i ask you if you can post the guide on how you got your p910i
    started , because i did not have joy on mind at all....
    thanks
    prad.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2005, 09:12   #5 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Posts: 18
    Member: 196267
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    you transfer the folders that you have downloaded to your memory stick
    i used handy explorer and i placed folders: itn, licenses, tomtom, voices, maps, schemes, raster with all their contents directly to d:\ not at any subfolder..just straight away to d:\ at the same directory as you ll notice there is already a folder system.. you open it then open the apps folder and in there you add folders: ttmobile, ttnavcontacts with their contents.. and you have your program working!
    however in mine it doesn't recognise the maps so there may be some mistake in the structure of my installation..
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2005, 09:54   #6 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 7
    Member: 194920
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Cheers for the reply where can i get hold of this handy explorer from....
    thanks
    prad
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2005, 11:40   #7 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Posts: 18
    Member: 196267
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    it's not necessary to use handy explorer..there are other file explorers as well.. i.e sman.. give it a try at http://www.dotsis.com/vb/showthread.php?t=5287 you may find sth
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-03-2005, 11:48   #8 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 7
    Member: 194920
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    thanks for the reply i shall try it out.....
    prad..
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-04-2005, 08:08   #9 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 7
    Member: 194920
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Hi nick try to register would'nt allow me in ...any other thoughts
    thanks
    prad
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-04-2005, 08:32   #10 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Posts: 18
    Member: 196267
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    you don't have to register.. there is a cracked .app file that replaces the original one and you have it full!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-04-2005, 10:21   #11 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 7
    Member: 194920
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Hi nick is this some sort of a virus checker as well
    thanks
    prad
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-04-2005, 15:13   #12 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Posts: 18
    Member: 196267
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    virus checker? you mean the handy explorer? nope!
    if you want antivirus there is simworks
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    HELP!!! Need EEPROM dump for Bosch 509! mastergsm Various 2 09-06-2001 18:07
    Help!Need full backup for 7110 V4.94!!!!!!!! starpho Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 12 05-26-2001 01:22
    help.. need D2 flash for 5110 5.29 koloksky Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 03-26-2001 15:10
    Help need full backup for 6110 5.30 NBG Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-09-2001 12:03
    Please HELP need new flash for T10 (not 0014) igor_m Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 08-13-2000 04:24

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:32.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.37923 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO