GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 04-28-2003, 22:22   #1 (permalink)
    Administrator
     
    Winner58's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 1999
    Location: Wien/Austria
    Age: 56
    Posts: 12,868
    Member: 5
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1,835
    Donate money to this user
    how can i repair imei on T68??

    please help!

    wbr
    Winner 58
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 22:24   #2 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    kulibin's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2002
    Age: 31
    Posts: 423
    Member: 16452
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 4
    You need change IMEI?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 22:36   #3 (permalink)
    Administrator
     
    Winner58's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 1999
    Location: Wien/Austria
    Age: 56
    Posts: 12,868
    Member: 5
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1,835
    Donate money to this user
    YES!!!!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 22:52   #4 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2002
    Age: 43
    Posts: 301
    Member: 14392
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 9
    http://www.gsmunlock.com/equipment/seimei.html

    Here you go
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 23:02   #5 (permalink)
    Administrator
     
    Winner58's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 1999
    Location: Wien/Austria
    Age: 56
    Posts: 12,868
    Member: 5
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1,835
    Donate money to this user
    no free solution?
    i have DIV-Dongle!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 23:02   #6 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2002
    Age: 43
    Posts: 301
    Member: 14392
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 9
    No Chance like the Nokias need to change the chip

    Kevin
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 23:04   #7 (permalink)
    Administrator
     
    Winner58's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 1999
    Location: Wien/Austria
    Age: 56
    Posts: 12,868
    Member: 5
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1,835
    Donate money to this user
    i donīt want to change it!!
    i want to repair!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 23:11   #8 (permalink)
    legija
    Guest
     
    Posts: n/a
    Member:
    What about Maxim logger ? There is option to change, or repair original IMEI.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 23:12   #9 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2002
    Age: 43
    Posts: 301
    Member: 14392
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 9
    Change repair same thing theres no solution to write imei with software only.

    Regards

    Kevin
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-28-2003, 23:16   #10 (permalink)
    Administrator
     
    Winner58's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 1999
    Location: Wien/Austria
    Age: 56
    Posts: 12,868
    Member: 5
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1,835
    Donate money to this user
    Quote:
    Originally posted by legija
    What about Maxim logger ? There is option to change, or repair original IMEI.
    i donīt know about maxim-logger!
    who can repair me the imei???
      Reply With Quote
    Old 05-01-2003, 03:24   #11 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Jan 2002
    Posts: 462
    Member: 8379
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 26
    maxium logger can only write imei for T39 T65, and on t68, all lock will close after imei change.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 05-01-2003, 16:54   #12 (permalink)
    NNN
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Jan 2002
    Location: ME
    Posts: 450
    Member: 8400
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    as i think t68 works by maxim logger but t68i 4 locks closed ...
      Reply With Quote
    Old 05-08-2003, 00:32   #13 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    silvester's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2001
    Location: Hofburg
    Age: 37
    Posts: 550
    Member: 6845
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 29
    @Winner

    You can not repair imei with Maxim logger
    or any others flasher at present.
    To change imei or repair,you need to use
    Sony Ericsson emptymainboard solution only.
    But it cost more than 3000 I believe.

    Regards
    Andrej
      Reply With Quote
    Old 05-08-2003, 08:57   #14 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    fhwong's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2003
    Location: Malaysia
    Age: 48
    Posts: 107
    Member: 20370
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Way cay get Maxim logger????
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    How can I repair Imei in Samsung T739??? aslam870 UST Pro II 5 08-07-2010 20:52
    How can i repair Imei number with Jaf Box?? mohammed-anis Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 6 08-25-2009 18:21
    6103b IMEI??????????????. How can I repair imei Celldepot J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 1 06-28-2009 21:25
    how can we repaire imei? Miangee911 SMTi 1 09-21-2008 19:01
    How can i repair Imei number with Jaf Box?? mohammed-anis Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 05-04-2008 15:22

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:28.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.45804 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO