GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 05-27-2009, 09:07   #1 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    laxman kumar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Mar 2008
    Location: VIZAG,A.P,๑۩INDIA&
    Posts: 1,325
    Member: 733702
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1579452
    Thanks Meter: 596
    J132 phone code how to reset ???

    hi
    i have j132 phone code i tryed in infinity,smartmoto ,se-tool,cruiser,cruiser suite se s1 flasher & unlocker ,itryed with credits but same problem pls help me any one how to reset phone code ???
      Reply With Quote
    Old 05-27-2009, 09:32   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Shohel_sst's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2007
    Location: Mirpur-1 Dhaka Bangladesh
    Posts: 603
    Member: 577653
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1605682
    Thanks Meter: 141
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by laxman kumar View Post
    hi
    i have j132 phone code i tryed in infinity,smartmoto ,se-tool,cruiser,cruiser suite se s1 flasher & unlocker ,itryed with credits but same problem pls help me any one how to reset phone code ???
    Try setool tick signed mode insert battery press 2+5 insert cable press power key
      Reply With Quote
    The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Shohel_sst For This Useful Post:
    Old 05-27-2009, 09:45   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    laxman kumar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Mar 2008
    Location: VIZAG,A.P,๑۩INDIA&
    Posts: 1,325
    Member: 733702
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1579452
    Thanks Meter: 596
    v0.915036/UNI
    CARD SERIAL: 000*****
    Loaded 51 flash descriptors
    SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
    CFG:100000000000000
    PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
    PRESS "POWER ON" BUTTON SHORTLY...

    EROM "R5A038" CID: 0001
    SOFTWARE CID: 0001
    SIMLOCK STATE: "NOT_TAMPERED"
    LOADER AID: 0002
    LOADER VERSION: "R3A006"

    PHONE IMEI:35158803320152
    USERLOCK RESET TO "0000"
    TOTAL CALL TIME RESET
    Elapsed: 28 secs.

    but problem is same bro wrong phone lock code

    thanks for reply shohel sst
      Reply With Quote
    Old 05-27-2009, 11:22   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    laxman kumar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Mar 2008
    Location: VIZAG,A.P,๑۩INDIA&
    Posts: 1,325
    Member: 733702
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1579452
    Thanks Meter: 596
    this cpu supported or not supported ??? pls help me
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    S5233a security code how to reset kasim UST Pro II 0 11-09-2009 06:40
    ZV60 with phone code, how to reset it EDV11 Easy-Unlocker 5 07-31-2008 08:29
    k800 user code how to reset? help pls (flash mcu+fs_customize) will reset usercode beans Cruiser Suite 5 02-02-2007 23:31
    GX-32 user code? How to reset it? cellunlock.com Sharp 0 06-01-2004 18:07
    6310i sec.code how to RESET with M BUS ?! eddiŽ Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 07-06-2003 17:14

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:41.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.25549 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO