GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 07-27-2007, 20:11   #1 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Feb 2005
    Location: BAHOUAN
    Posts: 3,002
    Member: 118601
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 136
    J220i how to unlock

    what can i use to unlock this phone? i try it with hwk in j220 but say boot ok but say" ram_loader failed"
      Reply With Quote
    Old 06-11-2008, 16:42   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    aikonmani's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2006
    Location: INDIA,TAMILNADU,PATTUKKOTTAI
    Posts: 815
    Member: 304090
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 172
    Like this......
    In setool...

    Open COM port OK
    ChipID:9004,EMP protocol:0300
    RAMLOADER: $Revision: 1.2 $
    PHONE IMEI:352066010051626
    FLASHLOADER READY
    FLID MFG:89 DEV:8854
    NCK lock 43445386
    NCK unlock 43445386
    NSCK lock 29413602
    NSCK unlock 29413602
    SPCK lock 13535671
    SPCK unlock 13535671
    CCK lock 10759713
    CCK unlock 10759713
    USERCODE: 0000
    Elapsed:452 secs.


    use <**< to enter code

    Last edited by aikonmani; 06-11-2008 at 16:43. Reason: ok
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-21-2008, 14:09   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    serseg.gsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2004
    Location: there
    Age: 10
    Posts: 790
    Member: 77394
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 111
    i am facing problem with J220 but mine is all attempt is used in NCK field, how to resotre it ?? please any one know help me
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-21-2008, 14:12   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    sharaz191's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Mar 2006
    Location: In My CoMpaQ LaPtOP
    Posts: 2,078
    Member: 249300
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 10101010
    Thanks Meter: 565
    @denard

    thats because of battery low and check cable

    @all

    Insert 3g sim (ex vodaphone sim to get all lock menu) <**< and check which lock is closed...

    and enter code the correct code which read from setool
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-21-2008, 14:13   #5 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    sharaz191's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Mar 2006
    Location: In My CoMpaQ LaPtOP
    Posts: 2,078
    Member: 249300
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 10101010
    Thanks Meter: 565
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by wolf_dz View Post
    i am facing problem with J220 but mine is all attempt is used in NCK field, how to resotre it ?? please any one know help me
    flash the phone to reset counters
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-21-2008, 14:46   #6 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Posts: 259
    Member: 199202
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 37
    just put a softbank sim and unlock spck 100% ok i unlock nearly more than 50pcs phones
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    How to unlock J220i moravek Cruiser Suite 25 12-11-2007 18:44
    j220i how to unlock it? denard HWK 3 07-28-2007 09:59
    SE J220i how to unlock? help... ebzry Sony Ericsson 0 07-13-2007 07:14
    How to unlock sonyericsson j220i?? Arfan Sony Ericsson 0 08-16-2006 14:26
    how to unlock j220i from Hungary t-mobile? Siemens man SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 7 05-17-2006 06:30

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:52.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.51195 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO