GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 05-12-2012, 12:21   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2007
    Posts: 280
    Member: 563445
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 16
    lt18i restart problem help?

    i have here experia arc lt18i problem restart when sim inserted i already flash it in update tool or sony pcsuite repair tool now it has and android version 4. in box i have not yet program coz i wonder y still problem persist. any idea how to solve or is this hardware problem?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 09-16-2012, 15:14   #2 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Aug 2011
    Location: Karaj-Iran
    Age: 24
    Posts: 5
    Member: 1639857
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1
    hi i have this problem too...
      Reply With Quote
    Old 09-16-2012, 15:22   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    roney_nexus's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2006
    Location: {JUST@PRAY@FOR@ME}
    Age: 29
    Posts: 3,030
    Member: 288504
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: .:100.1587032:.
    Thanks Meter: 2,255
    i bet problem in hardware,most probably in phone flash ic ...
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-03-2013, 10:05   #4 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    snipper_gsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2007
    Location: www.mp5-epad.my3gb.com
    Posts: 342
    Member: 601176
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: snipper_gsm@yahoo.com
    Thanks Meter: 153
    Use this bro to solved your problem .....

    Xperia Flashtool.
    ICS 4.0.3 Firmware (4.1.A.0.562
    )
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-03-2013, 10:05   #5 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    snipper_gsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2007
    Location: www.mp5-epad.my3gb.com
    Posts: 342
    Member: 601176
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: snipper_gsm@yahoo.com
    Thanks Meter: 153
    Use this bro to solved your problem .....

    Xperia Flashtool.
    ICS 4.0.3 Firmware (4.1.A.0.562
    )
      Reply With Quote
    Old 01-05-2013, 04:37   #6 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2007
    Posts: 280
    Member: 563445
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 16
    i try tnx sir for uploading firm.
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
    my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
    HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
    Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
    Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:55.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.22442 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO