GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 08-23-2004, 20:14   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2004
    Location: Teneife
    Age: 46
    Posts: 193
    Member: 64313
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1
    P900 lang change

    Hi All, is it poss to change the language pack on a S\E P900, i have Div dongle & also griffin box ???

    Thanks
    Steve
      Reply With Quote
    Old 09-04-2004, 14:26   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Jul 2004
    Age: 37
    Posts: 820
    Member: 74084
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 8
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by nokevin
    Hi All, is it poss to change the language pack on a S\E P900, i have Div dongle & also griffin box ???

    Thanks
    Steve
    Also i have the same problem!

    Anyone can help us? Pls!

    Thanks in advance!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-27-2004, 16:25   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    gsm-decode's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Dec 2003
    Location: SC610108CFU S-CLASS
    Age: 35
    Posts: 1,503
    Member: 47441
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 12
    Any solution to change language to a p900 ?
    I need to upload greek.
    Is the same like p800
    *sis and install.
    or i need to flash it?
    regards
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    P900 Lang Flash With Cruiser Now The Phone Hang HAMID-GSM Cruiser Suite 4 10-10-2005 07:05
    P900 imei change successful, but did it REALLY work?? SMAN thinks not... Purple_83 Sony Ericsson 30 01-05-2005 02:19
    C350 euro lang change to asia lang lyy Motorola P2k 0 11-14-2004 06:53
    P900 lang update et.com Sony Ericsson 0 08-23-2004 19:02
    P900 Imei Change Robo Sony Ericsson 19 06-04-2004 21:22

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:44.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.27952 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO