GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 08-03-2012, 15:28   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    silicon brj's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2007
    Location: Nepal
    Posts: 479
    Member: 622060
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 31
    se x10 flashing error

    se x10 flashing problem, the is now hang in sony logo only then goes black screen i had tried to flash by se tool but always such error



    RUNNING S1_EROM VER "R8A031"

    EROM_AID : 0001
    LOADER_AID : 0001
    SW_AID : 0001
    CUST_AID : 0001
    SIM_LOCK_AID : 0001

    can't get S1 command header
    LOADER NOT RESPONDING
    FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
    Elapsed: 7 secs.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-04-2012, 22:26   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    koperta4512's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Dec 2011
    Location: Poland
    Posts: 987
    Member: 1704846
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 1617108
    Thanks Meter: 102
    can't get S1 command header
    LOADER NOT RESPONDING
    FAILED TO SETUP PHONE

    This is HW problem.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-05-2012, 07:38   #3 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    silicon brj's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2007
    Location: Nepal
    Posts: 479
    Member: 622060
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 31
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by koperta4512 View Post
    can't get S1 command header
    LOADER NOT RESPONDING
    FAILED TO SETUP PHONE

    This is HW problem.
    thanx for ur prompt response dear but i would like toinform u taht i hav tried to update software from se update software direct internet updated successfully but still same problem
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-11-2012, 09:20   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    roney_nexus's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2006
    Location: {JUST@PRAY@FOR@ME}
    Age: 29
    Posts: 3,030
    Member: 288504
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: .:100.1587032:.
    Thanks Meter: 2,255
    Arrow

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by silicon brj View Post
    se x10 flashing problem, the is now hang in sony logo only then goes black screen i had tried to flash by se tool but always such error



    RUNNING S1_EROM VER "R8A031"

    EROM_AID : 0001
    LOADER_AID : 0001
    SW_AID : 0001
    CUST_AID : 0001
    SIM_LOCK_AID : 0001

    can't get S1 command header
    LOADER NOT RESPONDING
    FAILED TO SETUP PHONE
    Elapsed: 7 secs.
    install latest usbflash drivers
    use different usb cable
    use different usb port
    use external usb hub
    switch usb mode in BIOS of your PC to HIGH SPEED, NOT "FULL SPEED"
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-11-2012, 09:39   #5 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Jan 2006
    Location: Maniki Kapalong Norht Davao
    Posts: 302
    Member: 227348
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: yolem053
    Thanks Meter: 37
    try update via PC companion if not succeeded, reheat QUALCOMM chip.
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
    5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 06:39
    where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
    error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57
    need to flash 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-16-1999 12:20

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:59.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.24950 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO