GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 02-26-2012, 07:38   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    sheikhje's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 309
    Member: 193959
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    setool team need urgent help

    i hve bought setool full activated last month.it was working but now since last week my lgetool remote unlocking not work.when i send request for code get error
    "The last request has failed"
    and when i click on "go to support" then get eroor in explorer "An error 200116occupedon processing request"
    plz team help me how to i solve my problem.
    my smart card no is 00186206

    plz help me
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-26-2012, 07:44   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    lalitjsraks's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Mar 2004
    Location: jamshedpur
    Age: 28
    Posts: 3,825
    Member: 59185
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1593175
    Thanks Meter: 4,436
    ask it here in lgtool support forum .

    LGTool & SGTool Official Support Forum
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-26-2012, 08:02   #3 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    sheikhje's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 309
    Member: 193959
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    sir i cant access on that site bcoz when i click on lgetool "go to suppor" botton then error "An error 200116occupedon processing request"
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-26-2012, 08:13   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    lalitjsraks's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Mar 2004
    Location: jamshedpur
    Age: 28
    Posts: 3,825
    Member: 59185
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1593175
    Thanks Meter: 4,436
    this is official support forum .
    please ask any doubts an problems here .

    LGTool & SGTool Official Support Forum
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-26-2012, 08:19   #5 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    sheikhje's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 309
    Member: 193959
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    Reristration is allowed only by using LGtool software!
    Run LGtool, press Go to Support button on Support tab to login web support area, follow the Profile link and fill the form. Please note: you should activate your LGtool account first - do it in some place.
    Get the activation/registration manual
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-26-2012, 08:20   #6 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    sheikhje's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 309
    Member: 193959
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    sir i have no registration on this forum
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-26-2012, 12:42   #7 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    sheikhje's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 309
    Member: 193959
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    where are lgetool team and setool team??
    plz solve my problem
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-26-2012, 15:29   #8 (permalink)
    Product Supporter
     
    ...:::::NP:::::...'s Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2009
    Location: Takerhat->Madaripur->B.D
    Age: 31
    Posts: 4,838
    Member: 1162626
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1591727
    Thanks Meter: 5,384
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by sheikhje View Post
    sir i have no registration on this forum



    Let Me Frist Can You Access on LG / Setool Support Aria .

    Please Post Here You Can / Cannot..................?

    if You Can Access there Both Support Aria / Then You Create Your on User id There own official forum.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-27-2012, 05:01   #9 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    sheikhje's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 309
    Member: 193959
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    sir i can access only Setool support area.
    i cant access Lgetool support area,there i get error "An error 200116occupedon processing request"
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-28-2012, 08:20   #10 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    sheikhje's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2005
    Posts: 309
    Member: 193959
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    where are lgteam.why they dint my help?
    plz solve my problem.i have bought this tool last month from official resaller in pakistan.
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-25-2012 02:41
    HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
    Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
    need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 06-02-1999 16:23
    need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 11:35

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:32.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.30484 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO