GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 11-23-2003, 15:57   #1 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2003
    Posts: 7
    Member: 43849
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    T610 reboot problem


    Hi everybody!
    I've got a problem with my T610. I flashed it unsuccesfully (ARM 99%, then error, phone dead), sent it to a friend of mine who formated all 3 flashes. Now it boots again but reset's after about 30 seconds to one minute (even when charging the battery..)
    My friend said that it could be the Online-RAM which stores informations like backgrounds etc, I think that is possible.
    Anybody who has got an idea to fix that problem? I have the possibility to replace chips, even µBGA.
    regards,
    mathis
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-23-2003, 21:51   #2 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Jun 2003
    Location: New York
    Posts: 376
    Member: 31012
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 6
    you need to reflash again, let me know what files you use to flash, i use Div_8.4 Crack with T-Dongle working fine.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-23-2003, 22:11   #3 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2003
    Posts: 7
    Member: 43849
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    R3C002 from cellular-support.
    I am a bit afraid caus I don't know if it will fail again
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-23-2003, 22:16   #4 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2003
    Posts: 7
    Member: 43849
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    R3C002 from cellular-support.
    I am a bit afraid caus I don't know if it will fail again
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-23-2003, 22:23   #5 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Feb 2002
    Location: In your heart
    Posts: 410
    Member: 9224
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 19
    did you try to flash it with patched file and write gdfs?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-24-2003, 03:11   #6 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Jun 2003
    Location: New York
    Posts: 376
    Member: 31012
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 6
    usually if avr & arm are not match, it will be that happen, try to flash avr > R3C004 , arm > R3C002 & original GDFS with Div_8.4final_crack, 04 & 02 are not match but it work for me.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-24-2003, 06:11   #7 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2003
    Posts: 7
    Member: 43849
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    realcool: nope, why?
    Ben: Only english and Simple Chinese.. I want a german phone but if it's the only possibility..
      Reply With Quote
    Old 11-24-2003, 15:55   #8 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2003
    Posts: 7
    Member: 43849
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    flashed AVR, 100% but now the phone is dead again.
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    T610 reboot after 15 sec gorbulas Sony Ericsson 20 11-11-2004 19:38
    One more T610 reboots non-stop shiljo Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 10-21-2004 09:05
    T610 Reboot wintesla Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 08-14-2004 23:34
    t610 reboots gsnbhagawan Sony Ericsson 0 01-14-2004 09:47
    T610 Rebooting yeldar Sony Ericsson 2 12-17-2003 18:57

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:52.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.30430 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO