GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 12-12-2003, 13:02   #1 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    yeldar's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2002
    Location: UK/Espaņa
    Age: 48
    Posts: 1,595
    Member: 12578
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 59
    T610 Rebooting


    I have just tried flashing a T610 using DIV and Terminator dongle.

    The flash was successful but the arm stopped at 99% and now the phone just keeps rebooting & I get error 0101 every time I try to flash it again!

    I have even tried the method of quickly removing & replacing the battery but it jusr wont get far enough and displays error 0105 or 0104

    Anyone got any solution for this please??

    WBR

    yeldar
      Reply With Quote
    Old 12-14-2003, 18:26   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    hakima's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2003
    Posts: 2,895
    Member: 33804
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    I think in this case you should be use empty board function with Div 8.4 crk!!!!!
    Pls check and post!!!!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 12-17-2003, 18:57   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    bakarioss's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Oct 2003
    Location: @@Afsus_ [email protected]@
    Age: 57
    Posts: 1,626
    Member: 42750
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 114
    Use Div8.2 ...try to clean the connector battery must be full charge
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    T610 reboot after 15 sec gorbulas Sony Ericsson 20 11-11-2004 19:38
    One more T610 reboots non-stop shiljo Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 10-21-2004 09:05
    T610 Reboot wintesla Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 08-14-2004 23:34
    t610 reboots gsnbhagawan Sony Ericsson 0 01-14-2004 09:47
    T610 reboot problem mathis Sony Ericsson 7 11-24-2003 15:55

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:05.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.25808 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO