GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 04-08-2003, 16:51   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2001
    Location: UK
    Age: 38
    Posts: 184
    Member: 5653
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 6
    T68 Volume 0/0 problem

    Hi people,

    I hope somebody can help me, i am not into flashing SonyEricsson phones so excuse me for maybe being a little stupid ;-)

    I have a T68 with no volume, when i try to turn up the in call volume i get the option of 'Volume 0/0' and cant set it any higher....

    I have been sent a gdf file ''T68_Volume00_fix.gdf" but obviously need some soft to upload this file with.

    With only having one phone to fix its not worth me buying any software or dongle, i am wondering if anyone knows any free or cracked software that will allow me to upload this file??

    Any help would be appreciated.

    Thanks,
    Anduin
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-08-2003, 17:07   #2 (permalink)
    Super Moderator
     
    DrMobile's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2001
    Location: P A K I S T A N ___________________ ___Wahab_ul_Haq___ ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻ
    Age: 30
    Posts: 3,490
    Member: 5932
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1,625
    U NEED TO BUY DIV. If u want to Upload ''T68_Volume00_fix.gdf"


    Best Regards,
    Wahab
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-08-2003, 17:19   #3 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2001
    Location: UK
    Age: 38
    Posts: 184
    Member: 5653
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 6
    DIV

    Hmm, thanks for your reply

    I can't justify paying that amount of money for one phone.

    After re-reading my original post i would like to mention that i am not condoning people cracking software ... thats just harsh on the writers.

    Maybe i will be better off just trying to find somebody in the UK who has DIV or similar who can fix it for me.....

    Please anybody in UK who can repair this mail me your offers to: mobile.phone@ntlworld.com


    Thanks
    Anduin
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-09-2003, 20:48   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    crusher's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Dec 2001
    Location: [winscard.SCardTransmit]
    Age: 94
    Posts: 1,835
    Member: 8023
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 13
    try to upload Volume0/0 fix GDF file with Cooler ))
    but DO NOT BLAME ME if something goes wrong...
    probably you have to make a FULL BACKUP with LOGGER.

    regards
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-10-2003, 00:58   #5 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    needi's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Dec 2002
    Location: Near phones
    Age: 36
    Posts: 1,155
    Member: 18303
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    Dont ever try to flash it using the Cooler .............the phone will be so cold .........like a dead man......so try if you want to make it deaaaaaaaaaaaad......if u have no money take it to someone having the hardware..e.g DIV.
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Martech SBS V3.0.0.7 - IBM passwords Tech mobil Service Products News & Updates 0 03-29-2010 11:13
    T68 i volume 0/0....help kardelen gsm Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 3 02-24-2006 05:16
    t68 volume [0/0] fix in UFS format need ?? mroa UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 1 06-02-2005 08:35
    listening volume 0/0 t68 cripasc Sony Ericsson 2 10-26-2004 23:53
    SE T300 to 310, SE T68 volume 0/0, Nokia 1100 IMEI ??????????? after water...how to ? Drumz Twisterflasher 4 09-29-2004 15:05

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:35.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.28498 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO