GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 12-27-2004, 12:04   #1 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Age: 34
    Posts: 13
    Member: 50280
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Unlock T630 and keep language


    Hi guys!
    Is it possible to unlock T630 and keep the language of it? If so, could you please name the steps and programs to do it?
    Thanks.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 12-27-2004, 12:13   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Oct 2002
    Location: Worldwide Supplier
    Age: 35
    Posts: 2,353
    Member: 16927
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1592866
    Thanks Meter: 133
    Yes it is possible. But you must have Terminator Dongle and program Div. It cost about 25-30$. If you have version in phone R6C you must also remove RSA protection and flash phone and then unlock.

    br.
    fingusio
      Reply With Quote
    Old 12-27-2004, 12:41   #3 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Age: 34
    Posts: 13
    Member: 50280
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Is is possible to use that program connecting the phone by bluetooth?
    I guess that Terminator Dongle and div, do the removing RSA, flashing and unlocking thing right? Is there any guide so that i can see how hard that might be?
    Thanks in advance for your help
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Which cables for unlocking T630 and K700i fricki Sony Ericsson 4 01-16-2006 21:24
    Unlocking T630 and Z600 with this?? phone_abuser Sony Ericsson 5 03-22-2004 23:49
    c55: unlock java and keep garantee faltime E-Gold Based Phones 0 05-28-2003 18:01
    Neptune unlock solution and change language? indel306 Mitsubishi 6 04-17-2002 14:08
    Unlock A36 v8 and keep Portuguese language FSC x1x to x45/x50 3 06-07-2001 16:10

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:35.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.31930 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO