GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 02-15-2012, 11:24   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Mar 2006
    Location: ALGERIA
    Posts: 386
    Member: 245626
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 18
    Vivaz U5 enter code problem

    i have 02 vivaz U5 when enter code nothing happen , and attempt counter still the same

    Any suggestions?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-23-2012, 13:44   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    CHAPRAN's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2003
    Location: gods on country(kerala)
    Posts: 1,700
    Member: 31906
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 91
    yes ..same problem to me ( U5 when enter code nothing happen)help..
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-24-2012, 09:00   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    CHAPRAN's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2003
    Location: gods on country(kerala)
    Posts: 1,700
    Member: 31906
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 91
    help..............................................
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-25-2012, 10:22   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    CHAPRAN's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2003
    Location: gods on country(kerala)
    Posts: 1,700
    Member: 31906
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 91
    help..if dont....................lost 35 usd
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-29-2012, 07:15   #5 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Mar 2006
    Location: ALGERIA
    Posts: 386
    Member: 245626
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 18
    Solved .just let phone on for some time
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-29-2012, 07:32   #6 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    CHAPRAN's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2003
    Location: gods on country(kerala)
    Posts: 1,700
    Member: 31906
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 91
    with sim befor entering code ?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 02-29-2012, 07:40   #7 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Mar 2006
    Location: ALGERIA
    Posts: 386
    Member: 245626
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 18
    of course with sim inside and let it on for more than 1 hour
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to Zgsm For This Useful Post:
    Old 02-29-2012, 09:34   #8 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    CHAPRAN's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2003
    Location: gods on country(kerala)
    Posts: 1,700
    Member: 31906
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 91
    v v v thanks done.................
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-01-2012, 03:04   #9 (permalink)
    Insane Poster
     
    Join Date: Feb 2012
    Posts: 70
    Member: 1724595
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: PLZ
    Thanks Meter: 0
    of course
      Reply With Quote
    Old 12-18-2012, 16:02   #10 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    alarmtech's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2004
    Location: IN MY SERVER
    Posts: 543
    Member: 71189
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1617065
    Thanks Meter: 89
    verry easy
    #pw+code of 16 digits+1#
    Welcome to GSM Pro SL3 Unlock ALL NOKIA SL3 ALL IPHONE
      Reply With Quote
    Old 12-19-2012, 12:35   #11 (permalink)
    Registered User
     
    Join Date: May 2005
    Location: alg-mosta
    Age: 33
    Posts: 129
    Member: 149476
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1637076
    Thanks Meter: 20
    Thumbs up

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Zgsm View Post
    of course with sim inside and let it on for more than 1 hour
    thanks done 1000000 %
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    x7 problem please help bk.gsm Universalbox 4 02-18-2012 04:33
    iphone 3gs faced big problems SHIJILFONOTLY iPhone 4 / 4S 24 02-16-2012 20:55
    i5800 Resurrection problem plzzz help me.. delux_gsm RIFFBOX 1 02-15-2012 11:02

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:42.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
    Page generated in 0.25927 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO