GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola CDMA

Motorola CDMA here all threads Related to Motorola CDMA Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-30-2009, 17:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neetika99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 680
Member: 588837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
moto w362


need help for motorola w362..full signal but always CALL FAILED and for incoming always switch off massage.sett is locked to reliance..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2009, 18:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,696
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,779
Donate money to this user
Flash it with DM Tool, I faced same type of problem once but after flashing everything got fine.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2009, 18:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 1,258
Member: 69514
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Didn't you get phone hacked after flashing because in most cases people got this error & no way to repair eeprom so be carefull.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2009, 07:39   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neetika99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 680
Member: 588837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 140
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Flash it with DM Tool, I faced same type of problem once but after flashing everything got fine.
thanks buddy.solved my problem after flashing with dm tool.100% working now
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
moto w362 phone is hacked???? omkarvitekar Motorola CDMA 12 03-02-2012 07:38
W362 Latest Driver Qualcomm USB Driver GuruKids Motorola ODM 4 11-14-2011 06:13
MOTO w362 HANGING & PHONE HACKED 100% SLOVE omkarvitekar Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 02-17-2011 14:45
W362 India Firmware & Flasher Get Here! SmartFlasher™ Motorola ODM 1 08-15-2008 07:28
W362 CDMA Calcuta DM TOOLS simonng83 Motorola ODM 7 04-11-2008 16:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27950 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO