GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola CDMA

Motorola CDMA here all threads Related to Motorola CDMA Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-27-2009, 12:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vishal123123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 878
Member: 463150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
security error in v3c


motorola v3c unlocking - i have uploaded reliance prl and also changed the esn no but when i m trying to change the mdn no and min no through this process


Power On the Phone.
Press #073887*(quickly) in the phone.
Ask’s for the Pwd>>Press “000000”(Six times zeroes)>>shows the list of menu’s
Select User Activation>>NAM1>>MIN>>Change>>Type the “MIN No” which Customer have Provided
Goto MDN>>Give MDN no as given by the customer
. Select Done on the LSK



]
when entering security code as 000000 its showing code error so is there any software to read the security code
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 13:03   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vkcdma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 393
Member: 1006251
Status: Offline
Sonork: vkcdma
Thanks Meter: 1,293
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal123123 View Post
motorola v3c unlocking - i have uploaded reliance prl and also changed the esn no but when i m trying to change the mdn no and min no through this process


power on the phone.
Press #073887*(quickly) in the phone.
Ask’s for the pwd>>press “000000”(six times zeroes)>>shows the list of menu’s
select user activation>>nam1>>min>>change>>type the “min no” which customer have provided
goto mdn>>give mdn no as given by the customer
. Select done on the lsk



]
when entering security code as 000000 its showing code error so is there any software to read the security code
just use rsd lite any ver. & flash with v3c flash file ur problem is solw 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 13:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vishal123123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 878
Member: 463150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by vkcdma View Post
just use rsd lite any ver. & flash with v3c flash file ur problem is solw 100%


i m afraid that flashing may cause to no service
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 16:10   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 113
Member: 435527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal123123 View Post
i m afraid that flashing may cause to no service

brother simpel way after Flashing your set asking no sarvice.then u download prl with qpst.your set show full network.then enter min.enjoy......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 06:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vishal123123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 878
Member: 463150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
is there any other process to write min and mdn no in motorola v3c other than this code #073887*......
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 17:59   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sayyedikram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: in ur soul
Posts: 472
Member: 234349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 208
yes bro ty cdma workshop cracked one
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 18:31   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: lucknow
Posts: 1,123
Member: 275643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 360
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal123123 View Post
motorola v3c unlocking - i have uploaded reliance prl and also changed the esn no but when i m trying to change the mdn no and min no through this process


Power On the Phone.
Press #073887*(quickly) in the phone.
Ask’s for the Pwd>>Press “000000”(Six times zeroes)>>shows the list of menu’s
Select User Activation>>NAM1>>MIN>>Change>>Type the “MIN No” which Customer have Provided
Goto MDN>>Give MDN no as given by the customer
. Select Done on the LSK



]
when entering security code as 000000 its showing code error so is there any software to read the security code
dear just put min and esn, first put min no. with the help of this code as u given, and after that for write esn use moto cdma software , which is given in this great foum, write esn ,u can write esn first also, after that write min no. no matter.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 21:01   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vishal123123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 878
Member: 463150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by compue View Post
dear just put min and esn, first put min no. with the help of this code as u given, and after that for write esn use moto cdma software , which is given in this great foum, write esn ,u can write esn first also, after that write min no. no matter.

Bro i think u have not read my post carefully. i have already wrote prl, esn but when try to enter min and mdn through this code it ask for security code and when i enter 000000 it display code error so how to read security code---- or any other process to enter min and mdn no/////
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 04:36   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: lucknow
Posts: 1,123
Member: 275643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 360
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal123123 View Post
Bro i think u have not read my post carefully. i have already wrote prl, esn but when try to enter min and mdn through this code it ask for security code and when i enter 000000 it display code error so how to read security code---- or any other process to enter min and mdn no/////
flash mobile with v3c file with rsd lite so security problem also solved, then after u put min and esn.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 11:35   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vkcdma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 393
Member: 1006251
Status: Offline
Sonork: vkcdma
Thanks Meter: 1,293
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by compue View Post
flash mobile with v3c file with rsd lite so security problem also solved, then after u put min and esn.
bhai hamaari baat saayad iske bheje mein nahi ghus rahi hai.

Simple flash sol. Hai fir bhi inko aur aur sol. Chaahiye.....


Itne mein to inka *******r aur hi kahi bhaag jaayega......


Ha ha ha.......................................:d:d:d
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 11:37   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vkcdma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 393
Member: 1006251
Status: Offline
Sonork: vkcdma
Thanks Meter: 1,293
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by compue View Post
flash mobile with v3c file with rsd lite so security problem also solved, then after u put min and esn.


bhai hamaari baat saayad iske bheje mein nahi ghus rahi hai.

Simple flash sol. Hai fir bhi inko aur aur sol. Chaahiye.....


Itne mein to inka *******r aur hi kahi bhaag jaayega......


Ha ha ha.......................................:d:d:d
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 11:39   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vkcdma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 393
Member: 1006251
Status: Offline
Sonork: vkcdma
Thanks Meter: 1,293
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by compue View Post
flash mobile with v3c file with rsd lite so security problem also solved, then after u put min and esn.
bhai hamaari baat saayad iske bheje mein nahi ghus rahi hai.
Simple flash sol. Hai fir bhi inko aur aur sol. Chaahiye.....
Itne mein to inka *******r aur hi kahi bhaag jaayega......
Ha ha ha.......................................:d:d:d
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 15:49   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vishal123123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 878
Member: 463150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by vkcdma View Post
bhai hamaari baat saayad iske bheje mein nahi ghus rahi hai.
Simple flash sol. Hai fir bhi inko aur aur sol. Chaahiye.....
Itne mein to inka *******r aur hi kahi bhaag jaayega......
Ha ha ha.......................................:d:d:d

Follow forum rules use English language and if u don't know English then fu.....k off to some other forum.....



And don't teach me about solution i know who is posting and what is he posting........



Regarding *******r - ur shop repo must be worthless that's why ur customer fly away always but we have that confidence and out customer believe on us.....


so bro fu....k off
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 16:14   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vkcdma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 393
Member: 1006251
Status: Offline
Sonork: vkcdma
Thanks Meter: 1,293
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal123123 View Post
follow forum rules use english language and if u don't know english then fu.....k off to some other forum.....



And don't teach me about solution i know who is posting and what is he posting........



Regarding *******r - ur shop repo must be worthless that's why ur customer fly away always but we have that confidence and out customer believe on us.....


So bro fu....k off
bro. Tumhe bura to lag raha hai per hum sab tumhe 3 days se ek hi baat samjha rahe hai ki tum use flash karke ok kar lo to tumhaare bheje mein itni si baat nahi aa rahi.aise hi forum ka space & sabka time waste kar rahe ho.aur tumhe ager kisi se teaching nahi chaahiye to yahan forum mein post hi kyon karte ho....aage se koi tumhe sab ignor karenge.............
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 16:30   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: lucknow
Posts: 1,123
Member: 275643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 360
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishal123123 View Post
Follow forum rules use English language and if u don't know English then fu.....k off to some other forum.....



And don't teach me about solution i know who is posting and what is he posting........



Regarding *******r - ur shop repo must be worthless that's why ur customer fly away always but we have that confidence and out customer believe on us.....


so bro fu....k off
bro. in telecom line rules are always for break, and one is talking in hindi, dont teach him, since hindi is mother tounge for all Indians, also u are lucky that so many members are giving u a useful reply, in this software business, only hint is sufficient so whatever any one doing just do him, and u just focus on target, focus on it ur problem is solved or not.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to compue For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Microsoft Security Essentials........very very & very gud security solution in freeee KARNVIR Off Topic Zone 3 03-14-2010 07:50
N76 security test failed, error in writing PM professor linux MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 14 03-07-2010 08:45
How To Reset User Code In V3c Cdma nilan Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 1 10-04-2007 14:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46391 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO