GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola CDMA

Motorola CDMA here all threads Related to Motorola CDMA Hardware Servicing and Repairing.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2009, 06:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,322
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
v3c on motorola


i have a v3c its hang on motorola.anyone have solution
its urgent thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 06:48   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pavas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 404
Member: 792200
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
flash it with rsd lite with v3c file search in forum bro many time posted or pm me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 06:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,322
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
brother give me link.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 08:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,322
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
i flesh the phone and phone is on but phone is blank.number is not in.anyone know about this.i im in tension.plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 08:19   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: in ur heart
Posts: 436
Member: 481933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582701
Thanks Meter: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_panipat View Post
i flesh the phone and phone is on but phone is blank.number is not in.anyone know about this.i im in tension.plz help me


try this may be help u
b/r vicky
Attached Files
File Type: doc V3c Nam Programming.doc (20.0 KB, 47 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2009, 08:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,322
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
brother thanks for.my problem is solve
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Motorola v8 hanged on motorola logo Unicom Smart-Clip 3 08-04-2008 08:13
Need help on LCD repair on motorola v3x DJ-Chewy Motorola Hardware Repair 5 01-21-2008 17:48
New Prices on Motorola and Nokia Hardware! GSM_guru GSM Mobile Links 2 01-07-2002 07:15
help on motorola tsim card emu koloksky Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 0 01-31-2001 11:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27846 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO