GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Karbonn > Karbonn Hardware Repair

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-16-2012, 18:55   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: rajasthan,india
Posts: 24
Member: 1809324
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621044
Thanks Meter: 4
karbonn k9 white display solution

dear gsm forum member
please solve my pro.
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2012, 17:04   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 879
Member: 1538128
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613105
Thanks Meter: 180
Bro

reball cpu solve your problem

I am tested meny times
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to murari-GSM For This Useful Post:
Old 03-09-2013, 14:06   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1893890
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Bro
the display is getting white can u plz give the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2013, 11:21   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
shahadat87j's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: mobile zone,mathbaria
Posts: 54
Member: 1783085
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618518
Thanks Meter: 18
just change cpu.......................provlem solved 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2013, 12:18   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: AlgeriA
Posts: 231
Member: 1732000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
just change cpu.......................provlem solved 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2013, 11:43   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 110
Member: 1891179
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627755
Thanks Meter: 50
no need to change cpu or reball cpu just follow the below step for all type of chines

follow the below steps for all type of chinese mobiles white lcd solution
100000000000000000 % working and 100000000 time tested ...........


first of all resold it in good way
if not work then remove camera and check
if not work yet then remove lcd and check all track may one of the track is miss if any miss then make jumper and make it ok and check by pasting lcd if not working after that
then you have to change lcd .........
regards...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2013, 20:22   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
laxmi kamlesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: In Heart Of My Wife..N.Lohar
Posts: 1,692
Member: 1873645
Status: Offline
Sonork: Rk Gsm Lab
Thanks Meter: 568
Quote:
Originally Posted by perfectunlocker View Post
follow the below steps for all type of chinese mobiles white lcd solution
100000000000000000 % working and 100000000 time tested ...........


first of all resold it in good way
if not work then remove camera and check
if not work yet then remove lcd and check all track may one of the track is miss if any miss then make jumper and make it ok and check by pasting lcd if not working after that
then you have to change lcd .........
regards...........

Its impossible in mstar 8533c/85xx cpu...

its some time work...if set is water damage...

but mstar 8533c 90% cpu problem..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 08:06   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 110
Member: 1891179
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627755
Thanks Meter: 50
Thumbs up may be you are right

Quote:
Originally Posted by laxmi kamlesh View Post
Its impossible in mstar 8533c/85xx cpu...

its some time work...if set is water damage...

but mstar 8533c 90% cpu problem..
but i solved several problem with this method and i am sure 90% will be sloved with this 10 % may be cpu problme
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2013, 14:39   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: kerala,india
Posts: 23
Member: 1903058
Status: Offline
Sonork: harispk35
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up

take display and heat mstar cpu frome down it will done 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2013, 21:34   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salim_belka2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 328
Member: 64587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
i offten just resold the display ,but if it goes white after few seconds you must change the display,if its white from the start resold it or flash the set ,sometimes change the big capacitors on the display strip
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 16:45   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmnitinmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: sonu
Posts: 468
Member: 1595511
Status: Offline
Sonork: nnn
Thanks Meter: 62
new cpu plz Shop address.mobile Number.send k9 karbonn
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2013, 07:50   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 20
Member: 1616118
Status: Offline
Sonork: sam ahmed
Thanks Meter: 0
is it any lcd ic in karbon k9 mobile?
or any china mobile ?
if yes then plz guide me if anyone knows??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2013, 08:10   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: suryapet,
Posts: 14
Member: 1441738
Status: Offline
Sonork: shankar.anu200@!gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 3
Karbonn K9New ringer not working please hlp me bro.

karbon k9new ringer not working please any solution bro...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shankar2000 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-26-2013, 08:21   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: suryapet,
Posts: 14
Member: 1441738
Status: Offline
Sonork: shankar.anu200@!gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 3
Karbonn K9New ringer not working please hlp me bro.

Karbonn k9New ringer not working ringer is ok ways is ok but ringer not working plese helpme bro...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shankar2000 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-07-2013, 16:27   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Posts: 66
Member: 1739262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
pls help me k9 new ringer ic problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33194 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO