GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > ZTE > ZTE CDMA

View Poll Results: BEST INTERNET DONGEL ?
IDEA 16 57.14%
AIRTEL 5 17.86%
BSNL 5 17.86%
VODAFONE 2 7.14%
Voters: 28. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2012, 06:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
him82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: DHARAMPUR<GUJRAT>INDIA
Posts: 684
Member: 646646
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1596900
Thanks Meter: 200
Red face How to unlock ec 150 pleas urgent

Spc code and unlock detail
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-6dEG0ZoPFB...awei+EC150.jpg

hawai ec150 rel+
DEAR SIR PL PROVIDE ME SPC CODE FOR BELOW MODEL.
MEID:-A000002D4E8283
RSN :-RHWCDD210197300
S/N : -BVA9MB1130314591
SKU:-CDHW1272
HOW T O UNLOCK



I NEED SPC CODE
ANY OTHER LINK AND APPLICATION THIS DONGEL UNLOCK ...PLS UPLOAD THE LINK
MY MAIL ID----MOBIVAPI@GAMIL.COM
I AM THIS LINK
Huawei EC150 | huaweifirmware.blogspot.com

DC Files - ZTE
Huawei ec150 (reliance) unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2012, 13:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohit_kripalu01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: CLOUD
Age: 30
Posts: 2,645
Member: 486357
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602846
Thanks Meter: 1,136
bro i tell you how to read SPC but after flash modem not unlock , b'coz sim not read , if anybody have sim base file then we unlock otherwise waste of time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohit_kripalu01 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-10-2012, 14:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,965
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 521
Quote:
Originally Posted by him82 View Post
Spc code and unlock detail
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-6dEG0ZoPFB...awei+EC150.jpg

hawai ec150 rel+
DEAR SIR PL PROVIDE ME SPC CODE FOR BELOW MODEL.
MEID:-A000002D4E8283
RSN :-RHWCDD210197300
S/N : -BVA9MB1130314591
SKU:-CDHW1272
HOW T O UNLOCK



I NEED SPC CODE
ANY OTHER LINK AND APPLICATION THIS DONGEL UNLOCK ...PLS UPLOAD THE LINK
MY MAIL ID----MOBIVAPI@GAMIL.COM
I AM THIS LINK
Huawei EC150 | huaweifirmware.blogspot.com

DC Files - ZTE
Huawei ec150 (reliance) unlocking

register version workshop can make rim only other method not work
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MOHIT_THAREJA For This Useful Post:
Old 05-10-2012, 15:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohit_kripalu01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: CLOUD
Age: 30
Posts: 2,645
Member: 486357
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602846
Thanks Meter: 1,136
Quote:
Originally Posted by tharejamohit View Post
register version workshop can make rim only other method not work

bro i have solution demo verion how to red spc ...... but after flash EC150Update_11.104.04.00.114.B416 this verion same model lock i want sim verion file then i give you prf how to read SPC
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohit_kripalu01 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-15-2012, 12:01   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Vijayawada
Posts: 1
Member: 1784989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Sir how to unlock my huawei ec150 reliance net connect+ high speed 1x and this net setter have sim slot and my net setter details are
FCC ID:QISEC122
MEID:A000002DDBEB6C
RSN:RHWCDD230102870
s/n:BVA9MB1142160446
SKU:CDHW12Z2
plz give me unlocking procedure also with screen shots or procedure plz send to my mail id ch.rajeshkumar.1992@gmail.com plzzzzzz sir

Thanking you sir.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 12:06   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Athelcute's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Delhi
Age: 25
Posts: 828
Member: 885719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604802
Thanks Meter: 331
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raj519 View Post
Sir how to unlock my huawei ec150 reliance net connect+ high speed 1x and this net setter have sim slot and my net setter details are
FCC ID:QISEC122
MEID:A000002DDBEB6C
RSN:RHWCDD230102870
s/n:BVA9MB1142160446
SKU:CDHW12Z2
plz give me unlocking procedure also with screen shots or procedure plz send to my mail id ch.rajeshkumar.1992@gmail.com plzzzzzz sir

Thanking you sir.
Not possible to unlock EC150 Reliance Yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2013, 12:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Uttar Pradesh India
Posts: 2,670
Member: 656277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 168
Quote:
Originally Posted by Athelcute View Post
Not possible to unlock EC150 Reliance Yet

at this time bro unlock ???
i hve a huawei EC150 reliance netconnect

can i unlock it ????

plz help m
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 16:42   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 30
Posts: 18
Member: 1318948
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I Have Huawei EC150. plz tell me how to unlock.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 17:04   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
satyanyadav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Haider Pur (DELHI)
Posts: 158
Member: 1777416
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647840
Thanks Meter: 17
ec 150 unlock

brother use the dc unlocker

& use ec 150 update file ur modeam unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2013, 18:59   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
teletalk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: INDIA
Posts: 242
Member: 926215
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650776
Thanks Meter: 14
i try to unlock EC150 and EC152 with dfs for read spc and to enable ruim mode i try with cdma workshop and i success to enable ruim mode but still no network in both modem and lots of try to search on google but i did not find the solution of bothe modems
huawei EC150 (reliance broadband +)
huawei EC152 (tata photon +)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.70728 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO