GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2009, 07:32   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 214
Member: 568124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15

Quote:
Originally Posted by yousha View Post
Its true the models having serial above than 42xxx have this problem and i have tested that lower serial can be fixed with I-RECOVERY TRICK if anyone having similar problem please contact me for some safe tests
What Serial number ? or is it imei Please Post imei n show it in image please!
i m buying iphone i have to check
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2009, 09:22   #17 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
::.::RAMJAN::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hong Kong | USA
Age: 30
Posts: 3,690
Member: 258172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10,365
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobile_juice View Post
What Serial number ? or is it imei Please Post imei n show it in image please!
i m buying iphone i have to check
Serial number : xx94 has the new boots, old boots if its 92


Q : where i find the Serial number ??
A : go to settings > general > about > serial number : 88941D5Z3NQ





Regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ::.::RAMJAN::.:: For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-22-2009, 13:00   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::iRizwan::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: زمین
Posts: 1,103
Member: 79937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84313
Thanks Meter: 4,681
Donate money to this user
Lightbulb

@ Yousha

Good to see some masters here after a long time.



Regards
Rizwan
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::iRizwan::. For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2009, 23:02   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 109
Member: 1036343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
hi YUSHA i had iphone 3gs serial no 879418Z63NS after unlock = blackrain phone unlock ok good but every time i reboot the phone it come up cable+aple so i had to hook on pc run blackrain ,,,,, can you show me the solusion or recovery trick ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,thankyou
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 23:05   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 109
Member: 1036343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
hi YUSHA i had iphone 3gs serial no 879418Z63NS after unlock = blackrain phone unlock ok good but every time i reboot the phone it come up cable+aple so i had to hook on pc run blackrain ,,,,, can you show me the solusion or recovery trick ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,thankyou my email is [email protected] or yahoo [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2009, 05:44   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
krupal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: surat india
Age: 32
Posts: 155
Member: 230534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579294:sai
Thanks Meter: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by yousha View Post
Its true the models having serial above than 42xxx have this problem and i have tested that lower serial can be fixed with I-RECOVERY TRICK if anyone having similar problem please contact me for some safe tests
who the hell these member is in forum as many times he has told that the new iboot of apple cant b jailbreak then also going on making his ****ing nonsense in every post that the solution of the old bootloader of iphone 3g ...........

does he can understand that these problem cant b solve untill new solution cm.... just going on posting his useless nonsense and wasting the time of the members of forum....


reguards
Sai Gsm Solutions....
Krupal Patel
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to krupal For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2009, 23:40   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
artusb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Cracow
Posts: 256
Member: 739941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
I have got the same problem with 3Gs

When i flash it i have got error 1604 and always i turn on or reboot Iphone start on Recovery Mode
Is it any idea to bring it to live?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2009, 01:10   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 134
Member: 895524
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
>.< bloody read the the thread from the start.... it say if you have the reboot problem and need to use blackra1n to start you iphone again you have the new iboot. You will just have to wait.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2009, 09:22   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yousha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Age: 38
Posts: 1,499
Member: 17689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72392
Thanks Meter: 734
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Rizwan::. View Post
@ Yousha

Good to see some masters here after a long time.


Regards
Rizwan
Thanx mate

Have been busy with some CDMA $hitty jobs

Quote:
Originally Posted by krupal View Post
who the hell these member is in forum as many times he has told that the new iboot of apple cant b jailbreak then also going on making his ****ing nonsense in every post that the solution of the old bootloader of iphone 3g ...........

does he can understand that these problem cant b solve untill new solution cm.... just going on posting his useless nonsense and wasting the time of the members of forum....


reguards
Sai Gsm Solutions....
Krupal Patel
Do not post things which you don`t understand and STFU

Quote:
Originally Posted by kawaichang View Post
>.< bloody read the the thread from the start.... it say if you have the reboot problem and need to use blackra1n to start you iphone again you have the new iboot. You will just have to wait.
Maybe you can without waiting it can be solved via downgrading (not modem) firmware to 3.0 But in 3GS few lucky people have made the backup ECID,BSS and iBEC certs if you have those you can go back to any state by looking at the following resource

http://www.saurik.com/id/12#howto

specifically read

Bypassing the Overlord and Try Try Try




wbr

y0
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2009, 16:59   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Andra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: AD
Posts: 4,665
Member: 976728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589709
Thanks Meter: 4,773
nothing happen in 3GS. still stuck in recovery mode.

any ways ?


br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2009, 17:37   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turkcellgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Türkiye
Posts: 1,266
Member: 395431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 433
hi all problem users after Blackra1n unlock ALWAYZ recovery mode after reboot

plase info Blackra1n versiyon old or new ????

old version Blackra1n yes problem

new nersion Blackra1n not problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2009, 17:45   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 214
Member: 1024839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592057
Thanks Meter: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by turkcellgsm View Post
hi all problem users after Blackra1n unlock ALWAYZ recovery mode after reboot

plase info Blackra1n versiyon old or new ????

old version Blackra1n yes problem

new nersion Blackra1n not problem
can u tell use mate if u fix up serial 94 with new blackrain version r u using for it can u tell us which version exactly u talking about
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bluerays For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2009, 18:15   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 417
Member: 420244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by turkcellgsm View Post
hi all problem users after Blackra1n unlock ALWAYZ recovery mode after reboot

plase info Blackra1n versiyon old or new ????

old version Blackra1n yes problem

new nersion Blackra1n not problem
hi man
i use new blackra1n and same problem after reboot recovery mode whats is new blackra1n is rc3 rigth ==??
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nikgolf For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2009, 18:50   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turkcellgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Türkiye
Posts: 1,266
Member: 395431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 433
ok thanks info masters
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009, 06:41   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 20
Member: 632685
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
thanks for the info brother
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cellphoneguy For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Without problem "ALWAYZ recovery mode after reboot with Blackra1n" anpha72000 iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 1 01-27-2010 09:16
Recovery mode after reboot coeugh iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 5 01-07-2010 00:03
3GS stuck in recovery mode after power on leebok iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 7 12-06-2009 16:12
After jailbreakin iphone 3GS still in recovery mode xpcenter iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 2 11-11-2009 05:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44477 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO