GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 2 / 3G / 3GS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-17-2013, 15:50   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Uganda
Posts: 313
Member: 774126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645006
Thanks Meter: 42
what woorked???????????????????/
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013, 16:26   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
papu3090's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 797
Member: 852566
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 390
best solution factory unlocked
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013, 20:33   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: France
Posts: 809
Member: 894650
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
i dowgraded 6.0.1 to 4.1 and jailbreaked and changed ipad baseband to 6.15 . i installed also ultrasnow.

after every think there is no net work. phnoe says " no service ".

i flashed ipad baseband 3 times , but the result is same.

pls help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 05:10   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
papu3090's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 797
Member: 852566
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 390
ok ad my id yahoo........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 06:16   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Age: 34
Posts: 26
Member: 1601800
Status: Offline
Sonork: minh_hungmobile
Thanks Meter: 4,294,967,295
Quote:
Originally Posted by fajarmalik35 View Post
I updated my iPhone 3GS to iOS 6.0.1 having modem firmware 06.15.00. I am installing ultrasn0w from cydia but i am not getting my sim card network. It says no service. How can i fix this? please help
1 OPEN Redsn0w 9.15b3 go to extras select ipsw 6.0 and tick just boot

2 add in source repo.iparelhos.com and intall ultrasn0wfixer for ios 6.X

3 intall ultrasn0w 1.2.7 it ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 12:14   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: France
Posts: 809
Member: 894650
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by dance2009 View Post
i dowgraded 6.0.1 to 4.1 and jailbreaked and changed ipad baseband to 6.15 . i installed also ultrasnow.

after every think there is no net work. phnoe says " no service ".

i flashed ipad baseband 3 times , but the result is same.

pls help me.

pls help me to correct my phone.after i saved shsh , i downgraded 3gs BB 6.15 to 4.1 from 6.0.1 and installed ultrasnow but

there is no net work at all.

pls can some one help me ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 12:35   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 24
Member: 1755779
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619839
Thanks Meter: 3
I think your iphone was later than 34t week of 2011 and you have newer baseband chip.
By flashing ipad baseband you broke it as you no more have wifi and bluetooth
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 06:06   #23 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 75
Member: 789344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by dance2009 View Post
pls help me to correct my phone.after i saved shsh , i downgraded 3gs BB 6.15 to 4.1 from 6.0.1 and installed ultrasnow but

there is no net work at all.

pls can some one help me ?
cek your iphone with iphone checker (search in the forum)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 10:27   #24 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: india
Posts: 46
Member: 274734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
downgrade ipad baseband to 5.13.04 and try.

ultrasn0w is not officially updated for ios 6 so it might not work for you.. only officially unlocked can have untethered ios6 jailbreak.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 10:39   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asiftcn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,215
Member: 1774049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,496
1. downgrade iOS 6.0.1 to 4.1 with (redsnow latest version)

2. downgrade baseband from 6.15 to 5.13 with(redsnow latest version)

3. after downgrade baseband just restore ios6.0.1with (itunes)



done.....100000000%



br
asiftcn
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to asiftcn For This Useful Post:
Old 01-19-2013, 11:56   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: France
Posts: 809
Member: 894650
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by wtjhia View Post
cek your iphone with iphone checker (search in the forum)
yes i checked with iphone checker , there is no problem.

in this phonethere is wifi , imei etc no problem. only think is no network.

can i downgrade, from this version 4.1 , BB 6.15 to 5.13 with latest redsnow ?

pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 15:23   #27 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,126
Member: 1850093
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627469
Thanks Meter: 331
my iphone 3gs when i update it to 6.01 then cannt active it.....when i downgrade besbend 6.15 to 5.13 then i can use menu but no network show no serivce on network bar........any1 can give me 100% solution for me?

iphone 3gs(factory unlocked)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 15:39   #28 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,126
Member: 1850093
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627469
Thanks Meter: 331
any idea for me?.......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2013, 07:20   #29 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 64
Member: 1834332
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by asiftcn View Post
1. downgrade iOS 6.0.1 to 4.1 with (redsnow latest version)

2. downgrade baseband from 6.15 to 5.13 with(redsnow latest version)

3. after downgrade baseband just restore ios6.0.1with (itunes)



done.....100000000%






br
asiftcn





thanks its working......am done it..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2013, 07:44   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asiftcn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2,215
Member: 1774049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,496
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmnsd View Post
my iphone 3gs when i update it to 6.01 then cannt active it.....when i downgrade besbend 6.15 to 5.13 then i can use menu but no network show no serivce on network bar........any1 can give me 100% solution for me?

iphone 3gs(factory unlocked)



bro


after downgrade baseband which version on you phone????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to asiftcn For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29743 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO