GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 2 / 3G / 3GS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2013, 10:25   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: al salamah Ras Al Khaima
Posts: 29
Member: 1531444
Status: Offline
Sonork: Ashar0070
Thanks Meter: 14
Iphone 3gs 6.1.2 unlocking

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f456...ested-1617334/

after restore iphone 3gs firmware iPhone2,1_6.1.2_10B146_Restore

If not activated just do as below
open
redsn0w_win_0.9.15b3
Select 6.0 ipsw and make install ipad baseband (6.15)
not select install cydia
after reboot phone is activated
Now connect powered on phone to pc and run evasiOn 1.4 and press jailbreak
It will make untethered your jailbreak.
Now you need to unlock do as below..
install ultrasn0w 1.2.8 Deb files Download Click Here
Run Ifunbox or any other file manager program in pc and connect iphone to pc.
place the All DEB files in
var/root/Media/Cydia/AutoInstall
(If Cydia/AutoInstall dont exist, create these folders as posted)
Reboot iPhone normally "twice" and it will be unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ashar0070 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-01-2013, 13:36   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1892234
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i just readed and tried everythng that but my iphone still no network
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2013, 14:17   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 242
Member: 9177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
y4kuz44, you need to dowgrade baseband to 5.13 not 6.15!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18501 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO