GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 2 / 3G / 3GS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2013, 07:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
farshad2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: sri lanka
Age: 26
Posts: 968
Member: 716976
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626369
Thanks Meter: 95
iphone 3gs ios 6.1 unlock afta no service

Hi friend my i phone 3gs ios6.1 firmweya update done i will unlock uafta no service plz help me

modem firmware 06.15.00
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 07:06   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 86
Member: 1826869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
ultrasn0w update your problam showl
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 07:09   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 86
Member: 1826869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
repo.iparelhos.com/ trye your problam shwol
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 07:21   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 646086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Update Ultrasnow and ur problem ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 07:45   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 99
Member: 233643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Thumbs up unlock 3gs ios 6.1 step by step

At first 3gs update to ios 6.1 secondly use redsnow 15b3 , open redsnow and click extras select ipsw and brouse 3gs ios viPhone2,1_6.0_10A403_Restore after then back button and click jailbreak and press power+home button simultanasly redsnow detect phone dfu mode after that only check install ipodbaseband again iwant to say only check install ipodbaseband then click next button baseband update on gonig after successfully update baseband jailbreak this phone with evasi0n-win-1.2 after successfull jailbreak download these files from http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f456...files-1610395/ and copy those files to autoinstall folder with itool and restert phone 2 times. after along serching network will come , don`t worry .everything will be ok . Thanks every body and happy valantains day.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 08:03   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 63
Member: 591475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
modem firmware 6.15 is supported by ultra snow just updated it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 09:12   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Winston rio hum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: inside Phone
Posts: 347
Member: 631496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581341
Thanks Meter: 98
1. update ios with sn0wbreeze 2.9.9 (6.1)
2. downgrade baseband to 5.13 with redsn0w_win_0.9.15b3
3. go to extra in redsn0w select ipsw iPhone2,1_6.0_10A403_Restore.ipsw
4. go to jailbreak tick just downgrade baseband ipad wait until finish
5. install ultrasn0w 1.2.8 then reboot ( not need ultrasn0w fixer 6.1 )
6. FINISH

WOKRING TEST BY ME>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Winston rio hum For This Useful Post:
Old 02-14-2013, 09:16   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1733855
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Bro downgrade ipad baseband 100% it works :d
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2013, 10:52   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Romania / UK
Posts: 565
Member: 1009354
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 235
1. If you have bb 06.15 and ios 6.X the phone without sim show searching or no service
2. Open Redsn0w
3. Go to Extra
4. Select frimware 6.0
5. Go back and press jailbreak
6. Uncheck the ~install cydia~ and sellect only Downgrade BaseBand
7. After that do a normal restore whit itunes whit accepted sim inside and u are done.

Good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2013, 07:21   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 6
Member: 517384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks....!!!!

prob. solved. gud work
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sobaid View Post
Update Ultrasnow and ur problem ok
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35557 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO