GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2008, 06:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mordant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: (•̮•)
Posts: 165
Member: 109758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579682
Thanks Meter: 24
need arabic for iphone 3g


hi all plz help how to add arabic in iphone 3g v2.01
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2008, 07:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
iPhone Full Arabic

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1-Go to Source and add apps.iponeislam.com > download arabic keyboard. (restart iphone)
2-Go to Source and add kankon.org/kankon after refresh found kankon Source
3-Go to kankon Source and install kankon Source .after refresh found kankon apps in list
4-download arabizer from kankon apps. (restart iphone)
5-Go to kankon apps install Arabic Menu
6-go to setting and change lang to arabic
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2008, 07:21   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mordant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: (•̮•)
Posts: 165
Member: 109758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579682
Thanks Meter: 24
nasirkhan007

this solution for iphone 2g v114 but not work for iphone 3g v2.1

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2008, 08:01   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mordant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: (•̮•)
Posts: 165
Member: 109758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579682
Thanks Meter: 24
any help or solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2008, 08:41   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,080
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,162
Habib ! That's easy to have the Arabic language, you can play that by urself, ssh to phone downlowd the files from there, then open the language file and modify that to Arabic.

BR.,
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2008, 11:48   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 212
Member: 227104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Gsmdenis::. View Post
Habib ! That's easy to have the Arabic language, you can play that by urself, ssh to phone downlowd the files from there, then open the language file and modify that to Arabic.

BR.,
Many thanks ....but how can i got the arabic file also if you can give us more info i mean clearly cuz we can undearstand how to do that .


Respectfully
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 08:03   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mordant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: (•̮•)
Posts: 165
Member: 109758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579682
Thanks Meter: 24
how can i got the arabic file ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 17:48   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,080
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,162
You can use such as Winscp etc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 23:55   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 212
Member: 227104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Gsmdenis::. View Post
You can use such as Winscp etc.

many thanks for you follow up ,, but please can you explam to me how can i do that

Respectfully
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 15:20   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,080
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,162
How to use winscp connnect to iphone, just give a easy step here :


First u need install BSD Subsystem and OpenSSH on the phone.

Second u need setting wifi (ip etc.), BTW, you u need have one wireless route .

Eg. settings->General->NetWork->WiFi->will be show some ip around here .

Now open WinScp , press the session fill the ip which u got from the phone

, then put "User name" and "Password" after press "Login" .


when that connected , you can get all the files from the phone now !


BR.,

Denis
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need connectors for Iphone 3g henryweb iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 0 04-28-2009 00:10
need connectors for Iphone 3g henryweb Wanted Products 0 04-27-2009 12:35
Arabic For iPhone / iPhone 3G version 2.2.1 - Arabtaller Plus dubaimobiles iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 16 04-24-2009 22:45
help me ineed arabic for iphone 3g v.2.2.1 scarpionk iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 2 02-15-2009 03:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32228 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO