GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2012, 11:19   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 18
Member: 1307747
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by PARDEEPRANA View Post
its working 100% tx.....................
how can you do it
my iphone 3g no wifi no blutooth no basement no imei plz tel me
plz plz say
 
Old 11-25-2012, 12:32   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::My3gtech::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mobile solution at Pak_Lahore
Age: 41
Posts: 981
Member: 158032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 331
Ok sir my set is on normal and now in iTunes it show name,capacity,software version 5.1 and serial number also.

But when i check in setting - General - About

Network not available

Version 5.1(9B176)

Carrier not available

bluetooth id 0000000000 etc

and when i connect to iTunes it show that a latest version of iPhone is available what u think if i update with the latest version these issues solver or not ???? Please reply
 
Old 01-26-2013, 19:50   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1,408
Member: 1824929
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 92
upload video plzz i try but did not work helpp
 
Old 01-27-2013, 05:18   #19 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 93
Member: 1864147
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626392
Thanks Meter: 23
Not working as most time hardware issue
 
Old 01-27-2013, 07:06   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wahidulislam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 241
Member: 1082920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
my dear i try your steep but this total wrong solution

can you gibe me other solution

my 3gs imei Bluetooth WiFi not working

any body halp need
 
Old 01-27-2013, 10:44   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1,408
Member: 1824929
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 92
my imei and wifi also non helpp
 
Old 03-05-2013, 10:30   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 253
Member: 344164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
this solution is not working to me is there any other solution.
 
Old 03-05-2013, 13:30   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: barika algeria
Age: 36
Posts: 283
Member: 75927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
HELLO
I HAVE JUST FIXED MY IPHONE 3G BAD IMEI BLUTOOTH AND WIFI
I HAD SHSH FOR 4.1 AND 4.2.1 ON CYDIA SERVER
HERE WHAT I HAVE DONE
USE "redsn0w_win_0.9.14b2" TO PUT YOUR PHONE I DFU MODE
THEN U WILL GET "WTF" MODE INSTEAD !!!! THAT'S OKAY
OPEN "redsn0w_win_0.9.15b3" CLICK EXTRAS> EVEN MORE> RESTOR> IPSW
CHOSEN 4.2.1 !!! > REMOTE >NEXT
WHEN IT ASK TO PREVENT BASEBAND UPDATE > CLICK NO NO NO !!
THEN COMPLETE THE STEPS
AFTER IT SINISH FLASHING YOU WILL GET YOUR IMEI WIFI AND BLUETOOTH BACK
U CAN CHOSE WHAT EVER U HAVE SHSH FOR !!!



IT WAS IPHONE 3G NOT 3GS

SALAM
 
The Following User Says Thank You to noro23 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-05-2013, 13:31   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: barika algeria
Age: 36
Posts: 283
Member: 75927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
TO INSTAL IPAD BASEBAND AGAIN USE "redsn0w_win_0.9.14b2"
TO DOWNGRADE FROM IPAD BASEBAND USE "redsn0w_win_0.9.14b2" AGAIN


GOOD LUCK
SALAM
 
Old 03-06-2013, 00:07   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeroualot_7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: at work
Posts: 826
Member: 112112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621373
Thanks Meter: 168
old new br



regards
 
Old 05-21-2013, 07:48   #26 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Age: 42
Posts: 69
Member: 126567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
100% work with me thanks
 
Old 05-21-2013, 08:43   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Paris
Age: 43
Posts: 215
Member: 139718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i have try this on 3gs new br but not working, what can i do to repair this 3gs damaged by ipad baseband.
 
Old 05-21-2013, 14:14   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 498
Member: 199538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
ok ... off course all are exactly cleared in this post ..

for 3g WORK OK this solution
for 3gs never will work is the diferent chip is inside equipment ...because is hardware problem .. (original CHIP is diferent)

DIfferent chip inside = after ipbaseband WIFI and imei 000000000 or blank imei

how to check different chip inside :

1. Remove the LCD.
2. Remove the baseband metal shielding.
3. Check the label on the baseband flash chip.
If your flash chip is Intel 36MY1EE or non-Intel it is safe to proceed.
If your flash chip is Intel 36MY1EH it will die 100%.

Enjoy!!
 
Old 05-21-2013, 15:41   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lilong_lee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: philippines now here in U.A.E
Age: 33
Posts: 2,834
Member: 1070665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636802
Thanks Meter: 572
Quote:
jaggaamrit
Freak Poster




Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 364
Member: 244558
Status: Offline
Thanks: 11
Thanked 58 Times in 42 Posts
succesfully repaired-no imei , wifi, bluetooth on 3g and 3gs
hello respected all the members of gsmhosting family , first of all i feel sorry , if somebody not like my post, but hope u all will understand .

hello friends , i made an experiment on iphone 3g , at starting the version of iphone 3g was 3.1.2, i jailbreaked it with redsn0w by selecting 4.1 , then its got hanged, then i flashed it with version 4.1(custom) and flashed ipad baseband and again i flashed it with version 4.2.1 (official) after doing this iphone comes in recovery mode then i again flashed it with 4.2.1(custom) , after that the phone goes on but it has no imei, wifi, and bletooth adress , now i have a phone without imei , wifi address and bluetooth adress


at this point i use this trick, i again flashed it with ipad baseband with redsn0w0.9.6b6, and agin restore it with custom firmware (4.2.1)

and w***** , the imei, wifi , bluetooth adress came back, and set works again fine,

at this point i think that it is done by only my luck nothing else,

then i decide to take risk with iphone 3gs , my heart beat was very fast during this experiment , but i again found success in iphone 3gs too , so i came to this conclusion


conclusion:- i found that when iphone has no imei, wifi,bletooth adress due to flashing with ipad baseband by redsn0w , it can be recovered by flashing it official baseband( 5.16 etc) , but we all know that at this time we have only option of ipad baseband (6.15) in redsn0w. so we have to tell to great redsn0w team to please add option to flash original baseband only , we know that we cant downgrade baseband , but we can update that,

so those who have lost imei ,wifi,bluetooth adress on infenion chip based iphone by flashing ipad baseband with redsn0w, they can recover their phone by flashing baseband(original) only or we can say default baseband of infenion chip

but at this time no option is available for flashing only baseband, so we have to wait untill the great great engineers made way for that,




i know some people will not like this thread , it should be fake , but friends i only share here the idea which i personally experienced , hope it helps somebody ,

i am soryy and thankful also,


yes i agree with you.




Quote:
Quote:
oOXTCOo
Product Manager




Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 33
Posts: 3,373
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks: 1,584
Thanked 8,984 Times in 1,516 Posts

You are very Late to answer this Post!
Meanwhile it exists Baseband up and downgrade for 3G and 3GS withouth any Problem using Redsn0w.

You can Write iPad Baseband and then downgrade to Good unlockable Baseband with working GPS!

No Need to Flash it anymore or play with bbupdater... Just redsn0w can do it easy.
For 3G you also can Directly work with 4.2.1 Firmware and dont Need downgrade to 4.1.


really.you cannot write ipod base band it will lost the iphone radio i try this one and one 3gs iphone is lost kindly post your details about this your saying if you success.





i did not check before the iphone inside that chip like this and it lost when i perform the procedure so be careful playing without checking chip inside to avoid your iphone will lost and also safe your work.

Last edited by lilong_lee; 05-21-2013 at 15:47.
 
Old 05-22-2013, 12:54   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: pakistan
Posts: 604
Member: 1901604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622736
Thanks Meter: 67
some phone will b ok some not not tested solution ..............................
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
6110 imei changer !!!!!! Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 11-21-2011 00:44
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 19:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.65970 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO