GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > IRKEY

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2013, 17:45   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 398
Member: 329458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
HTC M7_UL imei repair

It's possible or not?

If it is possible, which version of bootloader is supported?

I have tried, selecting M7_WLJ, but imei is not repaired...

Any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2013, 16:04   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 398
Member: 329458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Any ideas to solve this problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 00:23   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 96
Member: 648637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
i have the same problem and no response from support'?, FAKE UPDATES
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 07:16   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
perspolis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: IRAN - tehran
Posts: 593
Member: 60103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 108841
Thanks Meter: 1,225
Htc one (m7_ul) imei repair ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 09:31   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 398
Member: 329458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by perspolis View Post
I have already wrote in the thread...

For me, don't work...

I have also tried with HBOOT 1.44, the software say me that the imei was changed, but the imei on phone remain the same...

Do you have any idea?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 10:34   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
perspolis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: IRAN - tehran
Posts: 593
Member: 60103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 108841
Thanks Meter: 1,225
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deadoc3 View Post
I have already wrote in the thread...

For me, don't work...

I have also tried with HBOOT 1.44, the software say me that the imei was changed, but the imei on phone remain the same...

Do you have any idea?
This technique also allows test Probably works.
  1. Unlock your *bootloader device
  2. flash CWM Recovery Here
  3. Flash the stock nandroid for your phone... 2013-05-04.22.01.47_JZO54K.zip here for at&t
  4. then relock your device
  5. To install this rom: here for at&t RUU_M7_UL_JB_50_Cingular_1.26.502.12.exe
  6. After all, re-test
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 11:10   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 398
Member: 329458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by perspolis View Post
This technique also allows test Probably works.
  1. Unlock your *bootloader device
  2. flash CWM Recovery Here
  3. Flash the stock nandroid for your phone... 2013-05-04.22.01.47_JZO54K.zip here for at&t
  4. then relock your device
  5. To install this rom: here for at&t RUU_M7_UL_JB_50_Cingular_1.26.502.12.exe
  6. After all, re-test
What is the utility to flash the nandroid backup?

If i have unlocked bootloader and flash the RUU for Cingular, i rewrite also the HBOOT...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2013, 14:52   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 39
Posts: 768
Member: 1027729
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1602497
Thanks Meter: 84
flash recovery then make an folder name backup extract your nandroid backup in side it then go to recovery mod and restore your back up try it
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2013, 02:35   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 398
Member: 329458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
I have tried also with At&t ruu, but the imei remain still same...

Any idea to solve?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2013, 22:02   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 398
Member: 329458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
I have an update for this argument:

In my previous tests, i have used revone to make S-OFF...

Probably, the very important point is to flash the insecure HBOOT by Moonshine (version 1.44.4444)...

If i have another device to test, i will proceed in this way and update the thread...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27714 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO