GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > UFST

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-14-2013, 15:42   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,940
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,553
No man this is not same problem becouse old box work correct in windows 7 and this problem is only for new box, not important drivers or anything els.
With old hwk box if all is installed like should all work correct in windows 7 32 or 64bit.
And I write again ASK IN CORRECT SECTION THIS ONE IS ONLY FOR UFST BOX.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2013, 10:46   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,002
Member: 302596
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 287
Donate money to this user
the same problem here

the software can't detect the UFSx driver in device manager, i am using windows 7 32 bit service pack 1 i've already try to update my windows to latest update but still i cant see the ufsx device in UFS_panel software


i think there is something wrong with the new update of HWK tool we will wait for the update lunch sooner or later


we hope saras will make a step about this
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2013, 04:08   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,002
Member: 302596
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 287
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ren77 View Post
I am using Win764 though, but it is Intel.

Your's is AMD, right?

Thanks for reporting, will try to sort it.

the same problem with me sir

hope saras can release patch update for this kind of problem

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2013, 22:32   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sudan-Mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: All time here .. SUDAN
Age: 37
Posts: 1,089
Member: 281857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600687
Thanks Meter: 121
the same problem with me : windows7 32bit i7
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2013, 08:42   #35 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: India
Posts: 971
Member: 6109
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.37432
Thanks Meter: 1,279
Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx1 View Post
Hi like in topic I try install my new UFST on windows 7 64bit and can't.
Drivers installed OK
Run UFS PANEL and this software not see UFST box in system.
I got only 1 device in device manager UFSx and in system all see ok just UFS PANEL not see can you fix this ?? ??

App: UFSx (HWK) Control Panel v 2.3.0.1 by SarasSoft
CPU: AuthenticAMD
Platform: Windows NT 6.1 (Build 7601 Service Pack 1)
Versions: Ufs2xx.dll 3.2.4, Ufs2xx.sys 2.8.14
C:\Program Files (x86)
C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files
Nokia Path not Found, Set to: C:\Program Files (x86)\Nokia\Phoenix
C:\Users\Wojtek\Desktop
C:\Users\Wojtek\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\ Start Menu\Programs

App: UFSx (HWK) Control Panel v 2.3.0.1 by SarasSoft
None of Boxes Detected, Use: [Scan Boxes]

App: UFSx (HWK) Control Panel v 2.3.0.1 by SarasSoft
None of Boxes Detected, Use: [Scan Boxes]

After press SCAN BUTTON still same still software not see device and in windows xp all work ok.
Please use lat update released & post result http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f863...files-1703148/
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2013, 05:41   #36 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: haldwani
Posts: 32
Member: 1714579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 601335
Thanks Meter: 8
when i install ufs show bad environment erro sol plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2013, 19:25   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 320
Member: 1979008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Boss im also using window 7 64 bits and its 100% working [ ufst box is avery simple to in stall and to us it...]]
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2013, 06:01   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amurale72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: chinnasalem tamilnadu india
Posts: 109
Member: 1849338
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646373
Thanks Meter: 25
Just disable anti virus amd firewall
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 05:29   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4
Member: 1168355
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
correct

yes it is 10000000000000000000000000000000000% correct answer because ihave done experiment on this post
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2013, 10:08   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snmobilecenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Kathmandu, Nepal
Age: 37
Posts: 1,589
Member: 983663
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623270
Thanks Meter: 299
yes same problem here me too ... win7 32bit

Can't open internet URL.internetopen URL failed!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2013, 10:29   #41 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: India
Posts: 971
Member: 6109
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.37432
Thanks Meter: 1,279
Quote:
Originally Posted by snmobilecenter View Post
yes same problem here me too ... win7 32bit

Can't open internet URL.internetopen URL failed!
This error come due to server busy or overload.Try Again later.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2013, 16:08   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snmobilecenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Kathmandu, Nepal
Age: 37
Posts: 1,589
Member: 983663
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623270
Thanks Meter: 299
trying many times..... but same error with win7


  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2013, 23:12   #43 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Kyiv
Age: 37
Posts: 43
Member: 568
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646534
Thanks Meter: 1
+100
Windows 7 x64 AMD - new driver installed without any problems, but last Panel do not update box, in my situation old HWK UFS Micro. I can install software from new panel, but can't update device and can't use new software ofcourse...
Every time 12% and Wait... and then "Can't open URL", Error 10060, Remote computer do not send response, etc...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2013, 09:08   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,940
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,553
Quote:
Originally Posted by GANDZHIBAS View Post
+100
Windows 7 x64 AMD - new driver installed without any problems, but last Panel do not update box, in my situation old HWK UFS Micro. I can install software from new panel, but can't update device and can't use new software ofcourse...
Every time 12% and Wait... and then "Can't open URL", Error 10060, Remote computer do not send response, etc...

Man be a real this is UFST section new box if you got OLD HWK box go to theys section and write there your problem not HERE !! !!
This is realy so complicate see correct section ?? ?? ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2013, 11:05   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: asansol
Posts: 118
Member: 1007029
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1606424
Thanks Meter: 13
server problem..................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29908 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO