GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Unlocking Codes & log files Requests > Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps

Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps All threads regarding Phone's Free Unlocking codes or Maps. Spamming and double Requests are not Allowed.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-30-2003, 08:53   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
Member: 42867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Nokia 6310i "restriction code"

Hi , I've a NOKIA 6310i asking for a "restriction code".
Imei: 350984/20/993373/9 --- Operator Code: 222-01
Can you help me? Please if you can, send me also thow to insert the code into the phone.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 08:59   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
75133's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Earth
Posts: 339
Member: 7638
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
#pw+888451317666656+1#
#pw+387376117565771+2#
#pw+078373204645671+3#
#pw+749200170774200+4#
#pw+999432427706430+5#
#pw+746330071435032+6#
#pw+177044201502640+7#
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 09:12   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
Member: 42867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks, but I can insert only numbers......How can I do it????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 09:16   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
Member: 42867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can You, please, tell me how to use the code?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 09:17   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
75133's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Earth
Posts: 339
Member: 7638
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
With No Sim in the phone, enter the first code into your phone keypad as you see it and the phone will be unlocked to all networks.

Q: Where are "p", "w", "+" buttons on my phone's keypad?

A: To access button "+" you have to press twice "*" within less than a second.
To access "p" just press "*" three times within one second.
To access "w" press "*" four times within one second.

ONLY If the phone is still saying it's restricted when you try another sim card wait 30 seconds and enter the 7th code 9 out 10 times this is not necessay.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 09:43   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
Member: 42867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thank you very much
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 10:22   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
Member: 42867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Don't work after 5 tries.
Can you, please, tell me how can I do it with cable
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 13:54   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
75133's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Earth
Posts: 339
Member: 7638
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
all you need is the 1st and 7th code and yes you have 5 tries at entering the codes correctly after this only a datacable and software solution will work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 14:07   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Egypt Unlocker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Egypt - Cairo
Posts: 260
Member: 7093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
after 5 tried you will need to unlock it with Cables
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 14:21   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
Member: 42867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have a datacable for nokia 6150, work it???
Wich kind of software I need??????
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 08:55   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 7
Member: 42867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Up
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6300 after power on with simcard "restriction code" zanjan Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 11 11-21-2009 08:24
Nokia 6210 "security code" AGr Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 27 02-28-2009 22:57
NOKIA 6310i FLASH FILES FOR CHEAP NOKIA DCT4 FLASHER mohammed00 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 4 10-17-2008 15:47
Help Me. I want "Restriction Code" for LG G4010? Urgent gsm_surya LG 1 02-09-2008 06:24
NOKIA 6310i FLASH FILES FOR CHEAP NOKIA DCT4 FLASHER fmanfrin Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 10-01-2006 14:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.31978 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO