GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Unlocking Codes & log files Requests > Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps

Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps All threads regarding Phone's Free Unlocking codes or Maps. Spamming and double Requests are not Allowed.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2003, 10:30   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, England
Age: 32
Posts: 7
Member: 38076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Security Code for Nokia 8310 on Orange

IMEI No. 351104104955492

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 10:34   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AWAIS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 2,355
Member: 16520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580837
Thanks Meter: 88
Re: Security Code for Nokia 8310 on Orange

Quote:
Originally posted by valentino
IMEI No. 351104104955492

Thanks

the standard code is 12345
if you have changed to another, nobody can calc it!!!
you need cable and software to solve your problem!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 10:36   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, England
Age: 32
Posts: 7
Member: 38076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have brought the phone off of my friend, so i can put my T-Mobile chip in it. Thats why i need the code to unlock it to any network?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 10:52   #4 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Mobile Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: D U B A I
Age: 36
Posts: 1,876
Member: 17651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81230
Thanks Meter: 306
this is not network code...this is security code.
u must use dct4 maestro for unlock security code. and also you need fbus cable.

Thanks n Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 10:54   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, England
Age: 32
Posts: 7
Member: 38076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
the phone is working ok with a orange chip inserted, but when i put my t-mobile sim card in it asks for the security code?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 11:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 39
Posts: 3,290
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Are you dumb or what ??? For security code you need FBUS cable and Maestro 0.25 !!! It can't be removed by keyboard unless you know the old code !
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 11:58   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, England
Age: 32
Posts: 7
Member: 38076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I thought this was a forum website?
That is a nice response, for just asking a question....

I already have the FBUS Lead, every website i have looked at has stated they can unlock the phone to any network if i give them the IMEI No.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 12:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 39
Posts: 3,290
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Your phone is not netlocked if it asks for security code ! It just has security code activated by the user, he must know it, or you can remove it by cable. Only if your phone shows "Phone restricted>Undo>Enter restriction code" is netlocked, and we'll give you unlock codes, but we need the provider your phone is locked to.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 12:10   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
equinoks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In the dark side ;)
Age: 34
Posts: 1,783
Member: 21508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Security code is different.. use Maestro 0.25 or Logomanager and your FBUS cable to find it ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 12:10   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, England
Age: 32
Posts: 7
Member: 38076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Sorry my Mistake.

The phone does show "Phone restricted>Undo
The phone is locked to UK-Orange
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 12:17   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AWAIS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 2,355
Member: 16520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580837
Thanks Meter: 88
Quote:
Originally posted by valentino
Sorry my Mistake.

The phone does show "Phone restricted>Undo
The phone is locked to UK-Orange


351104104955492
#pw+819551637726646+1#
#pw+039653052777641+2#
#pw+738010355661406+3#
#pw+129674241727567+4#
#pw+486127702422217+5#
#pw+486247201423437+6#
#pw+386216704423507+7#
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 12:21   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mr_x4you's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Black Mesa
Age: 39
Posts: 3,290
Member: 4989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
You saw how easy it was ??? But try to read carefuly what other members ask you, and you will be helped.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 12:23   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, England
Age: 32
Posts: 7
Member: 38076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanks for your help, i will try these later...
Hopefully one of them will work ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 18:13   #14 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Winner58's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Wien/Austria
Age: 56
Posts: 12,836
Member: 5
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,812
Donate money to this user
try code 1
if donīt work than code 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2003, 19:03   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: London, England
Age: 32
Posts: 7
Member: 38076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
None of them work.....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlock code for samsung c300 on orange rakib848 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 10-13-2008 11:31
code for nokia 8310 ŋ? Scobydo Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 1 02-20-2003 16:18
unlock code for Nokia 8310 plz :) Bomber Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 3 02-11-2003 21:24
please code for NOKIA 8310 marco7661 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 01-22-2003 19:03
please code for NOKIA 8310 starphone Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 01-15-2003 18:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32945 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO