GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Chimera Tool


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2018, 15:13   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Timeless zone!
Age: 31
Posts: 1,692
Member: 152244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591179
Thanks Meter: 147
Blackberry passport credits gone but Blackberry protect still ON - SOLVED


Hi,
I was just removing the blackberry protect from blackbeery passport.Chimera logo was on phone screen at that moment the software gave error and credits gone and phone stuck at chimera logo after that i change software but after that the blackberry protect id is still on my phone.my ID is MUNEEB and the process id of chimera is 32060017.
Regards
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2018, 16:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gcceleghg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Arg
Posts: 4,783
Member: 1766567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,711
Quote:
Originally Posted by MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA View Post
Hi,
I was just removing the blackberry protect from blackbeery passport.Chimera logo was on phone screen at that moment the software gave error and credits gone and phone stuck at chimera logo after that i change software but after that the blackberry protect id is still on my phone.my ID is MUNEEB and the process id of chimera is 32060017.
Regards
Muneeb
Dear Sir!
Connect the phone without the battery and make a software update
Once the upgrade of the trading system is finished, try setting up the phone again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2018, 16:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Timeless zone!
Age: 31
Posts: 1,692
Member: 152244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591179
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by gcceleghg View Post
Dear Sir!
Connect the phone without the battery and make a software update
Once the upgrade of the trading system is finished, try setting up the phone again.
Hi,
Tried as per u suggested but still same!Asking for Blackberry protect ID.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2018, 18:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shensohau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Age: 32
Posts: 4,292
Member: 1377783
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611724
Thanks Meter: 2,684
Donate money to this user
Hi, process no finish correctly, on that case credits will be refunded auto and you can again repeat operation

Best Regards
Shensohau
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2018, 11:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Timeless zone!
Age: 31
Posts: 1,692
Member: 152244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591179
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shensohau View Post
Hi, process no finish correctly, on that case credits will be refunded auto and you can again repeat operation

Best Regards
Shensohau
But in my case its not like that...Credits deducted after unsuccessful operation. i have provided work id to verify but still no answer from chimera team.
Regards
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2018, 14:22   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 12,567
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,353
reply

Dear Sir,

credits are refunded for the unsuccessfully process.

Best regards
Nicole

Quote:
Originally Posted by MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA View Post
Hi,
I was just removing the blackberry protect from blackbeery passport.Chimera logo was on phone screen at that moment the software gave error and credits gone and phone stuck at chimera logo after that i change software but after that the blackberry protect id is still on my phone.my ID is MUNEEB and the process id of chimera is 32060017.
Regards
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2018, 10:28   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Timeless zone!
Age: 31
Posts: 1,692
Member: 152244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591179
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chimera Tool View Post
Dear Sir,

credits are refunded for the unsuccessfully process.

Best regards
Nicole
Thanks i got my credits back now i m going to try again hope this time it will be done successfully.
Regards
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA For This Useful Post:
Old 01-18-2018, 11:49   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 12,567
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,353
reply

Dear Sir,

thank you for the feedback. When you need any help please do not hesitate contact us.

Best regards
Nicole

Quote:
Originally Posted by MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA View Post
Thanks i got my credits back now i m going to try again hope this time it will be done successfully.
Regards
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2018, 13:28   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Timeless zone!
Age: 31
Posts: 1,692
Member: 152244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591179
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chimera Tool View Post
Dear Sir,

thank you for the feedback. When you need any help please do not hesitate contact us.

Best regards
Nicole
Thanks for your help but again i need your help.I tried it again but this time i faced same problem again.Phone stuck at chimera logo but the chimera software gave error credits gone and blackberry portect still on.Work id is 32154175.
Regards
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2018, 13:49   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 12,567
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,353
reply

Dear Sir,

first of all credits are refunded now.
Blackberry blend installed on your computer? When it is not installed it is worth to try.
Before you start the process again please shut down every running background tools and software's. Then start it.


Quote:
Originally Posted by MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA View Post
Thanks for your help but again i need your help.I tried it again but this time i faced same problem again.Phone stuck at chimera logo but the chimera software gave error credits gone and blackberry portect still on.Work id is 32154175.
Regards
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2018, 08:45   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Timeless zone!
Age: 31
Posts: 1,692
Member: 152244
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591179
Thanks Meter: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chimera Tool View Post
Dear Sir,

first of all credits are refunded now.
Blackberry blend installed on your computer? When it is not installed it is worth to try.
Before you start the process again please shut down every running background tools and software's. Then start it.
Hi,
Thanks for refund and sorry to disturb u but i want to notify u that this time again i tried to remove blackberry protect this time again i got error but when i change software again the Blackberry id gone.Its bit confusing that even after failed process/operation the job is done.Here is the work id to veriy.32248145
Regards,
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2018, 12:58   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 12,567
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,353
reply

Dear Sir,

are you able to try from other computer or with other usb port?
Credits naturally refunded.

Best regards
Nicole

Quote:
Originally Posted by MUNEEB_AKHTAR_RAZA View Post
Hi,
Thanks for refund and sorry to disturb u but i want to notify u that this time again i tried to remove blackberry protect this time again i got error but when i change software again the Blackberry id gone.Its bit confusing that even after failed process/operation the job is done.Here is the work id to veriy.32248145
Regards,
Muneeb
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36166 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO