GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Chimera Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-12-2019, 23:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
quinzinho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Portugal
Age: 42
Posts: 500
Member: 522693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
Flash problem on xiaomi Mi9


I have this problem whenever I try to flash xiaomi MI9 give me this error
Attached Images
File Type: jpg chimera.jpg (232.4 KB, 26 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2019, 09:51   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 12,992
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,560
reply

Hi,


please reinstall the drivers first of all, when it is done, close the background running tools/software on your computer, because when I see from the log an other software try to communicate with the device under the process.


Finally try again the process.


Best regards
Nicole



Quote:
Originally Posted by quinzinho View Post
I have this problem whenever I try to flash xiaomi MI9 give me this error
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2019, 17:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
quinzinho's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Portugal
Age: 42
Posts: 500
Member: 522693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chimera Tool View Post
Hi,


please reinstall the drivers first of all, when it is done, close the background running tools/software on your computer, because when I see from the log an other software try to communicate with the device under the process.


Finally try again the process.


Best regards
Nicole



always gives me the same error even though I switched to another pc, it also happens when I go to flash have the test point done because of the driver and gives me error saying that I have to do the test point again
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23466 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO