GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Chimera Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2017, 16:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
I have problem for conect server


Hi Sr I have Furious Dongle and I have activate pack 13 and yesterday funtion chimera ok but today not can conect server chimera because not open chimera tool please check this thank you...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 19:15   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: New York Brooklyn
Age: 32
Posts: 1,528
Member: 2719855
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1679401 Love
Thanks Meter: 910
Donate money to this user
contact with the chimera tool team at skype they will solve it
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 19:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Hi Sr I don't have skype
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 20:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Box Username FGLIGHT2583
Box Serial Number 74A4351F
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 21:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Hi Sr please check my user because not conect to server, please is urgent because I have every phone for work.... thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 21:21   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Is urgent please with your check this problem.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 22:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Sorry but I need solved this problem , because chimera tool not open and I try in 3 computers and nothing, my furious dongle is Box Username FGLIGHT2583
Box Serial Number 74A4351F
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2017, 23:07   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Excuse me but it has a bad service and I will have to use another tool thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 06:22   #9 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: New York Brooklyn
Age: 32
Posts: 1,528
Member: 2719855
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1679401 Love
Thanks Meter: 910
Donate money to this user
here is skype id chimeratool dont post here your serial number of box sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 11:08   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 12,999
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,562
reply

Dear Siscel,

first of all really sorry for the inconveniences. When you have problem with your furious dongle, at the first step contact with the Furious team.
In the same cases it is worth to delete chimera exe and download it again.

Best regards
Nicole

Quote:
Originally Posted by siscel View Post
Hi Sr I have Furious Dongle and I have activate pack 13 and yesterday funtion chimera ok but today not can conect server chimera because not open chimera tool please check this thank you...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 19:06   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Hi Sr Today is the same problem not open chimera tool.... ago 30 minutes the problem... chek this please.... is urgent

Box Username FGLIGHT2583
Box Serial Number 74A4351F

Last edited by siscel; 07-27-2018 at 19:13.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 19:24   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Please chek this problem .... is urgent thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 20:11   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
I do not understand why I get this problem every bit because I did not have any problems before and it started this year and I have had chimeratool for several years and until now that is giving this problem very annoying
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2018, 23:45   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Please I need use chimera tool but donīt open .... is urgent please chek this
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2018, 06:21   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 3,009
Member: 2548908
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672479
Thanks Meter: 354
When Open What Show Error Post With Screenshot
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36276 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO