GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Chimera Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2018, 12:37   #16 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 13,219
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,756
reply


Hi,


could you write us some more information about the problem?
Which error message get you? Can you send us screen shot too?


Best regards
Nicole



Quote:
Originally Posted by siscel View Post
Please I need use chimera tool but donīt open .... is urgent please chek this
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2018, 17:46   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Hi Sr Today is the same problem not open chimera tool.... ago 2 hours with the problem... chek this please.... is urgent

Box Username FGLIGHT2583
Box Serial Number 74A4351F
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2018, 22:13   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 573
Member: 384641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Hi Sr Today is the same problem not open chimera tool.... ago 2 hours with the problem... chek this please.... is urgent

Box Username FGLIGHT2583
Box Serial Number 74A4351F

please ir urgent this because I donīt can work nothing please
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2018, 12:53   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 13,219
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,756
reply

Dear User,


Please let us know the error message that you receive, if you receive any from the chimera tool. It would be a bigger help if you could attach a picture from the issue!



Best Regards
Chimera Team



Quote:
Originally Posted by siscel View Post
Hi Sr Today is the same problem not open chimera tool.... ago 2 hours with the problem... chek this please.... is urgent

Box Username FGLIGHT2583
Box Serial Number 74A4351F

please ir urgent this because I donīt can work nothing please
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26323 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO