GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GPGeMMC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2014, 21:41   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 15
Member: 2121008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

i have same error help plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2014, 05:03   #17 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Blackhole !
Posts: 6,451
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 7,353
Quote:
Originally Posted by leader2mobile View Post
i have same error help plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Post your GPG EMMC serial Kay and connect with me.



BR

Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2014, 22:11   #18 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 60
Member: 89550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
gpg emmc box not open

same problem
my serial :00000101542
please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2014, 08:42   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Blackhole !
Posts: 6,451
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 7,353
Post the error in screen short of GPG EMMC Connecting windows (Picture format) brother.



BR

Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2014, 17:16   #20 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Myanmar
Posts: 48
Member: 983242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660072:om
Thanks Meter: 3
please help me too i got same problem.
my box S/N 00000101503
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2014, 05:15   #21 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Myanmar
Posts: 48
Member: 983242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660072:om
Thanks Meter: 3
(gpg emmc please connect box and run it again

help me sir. how to fix this error
driver also ok i used window 7
11/2/2014 1:40:23 AM >>Connecting...
11/2/2014 1:40:41 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/2/2014 1:40:41 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/2/2014 1:42:24 AM >>The device has been disconnected.
11/2/2014 1:42:24 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/2/2014 1:42:26 AM >>Connecting...
11/2/2014 1:42:33 AM >>Connecting...
11/2/2014 1:42:44 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/2/2014 1:42:44 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/2/2014 1:42:51 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/2/2014 1:42:51 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/2/2014 1:53:55 AM >>The device has been disconnected.
11/2/2014 1:53:55 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/2/2014 10:37:03 AM >>Connecting...
11/2/2014 10:37:09 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/2/2014 10:37:09 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/2/2014 8:54:30 AM >>Connecting...
11/2/2014 8:54:49 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/2/2014 8:54:49 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/2/2014 8:55:11 AM >>Connecting...
11/2/2014 8:55:30 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/2/2014 8:55:30 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/3/2014 12:35:54 AM >>Connecting...
11/3/2014 12:36:01 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/3/2014 12:36:01 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/3/2014 12:36:55 AM >>Connecting...
11/3/2014 12:37:14 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/3/2014 12:37:14 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
11/3/2014 12:37:35 AM >>Connecting...
11/3/2014 12:37:53 AM >>No box found, System isn't on-line
11/3/2014 12:37:53 AM >>------------------------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2014, 20:09   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 1134978
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
same error "please connect box and run it again"

hi.
i have the same error
my box arrived, it work perfectly for two month, now not work

"please connect box and run it again"

my box serial is 00000101028

can you help me ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2015, 12:47   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 16
Member: 772637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
same error "please connect box and run it again"


this my serial i have same problem 00000101112


can u help me fix the problem ?thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2015, 12:50   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 946
Member: 201359
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607870
Thanks Meter: 91
same error "please connect box and run it again"

this my serial i have same problem :SN:00000100304

can u help me fix the problem ?thanks

some times stuck at GET LICENE
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2015, 18:26   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 18
Member: 2203827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Dear Dipendra Pathak please wait for an answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2015, 12:42   #26 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Dipendra Pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Blackhole !
Posts: 6,451
Member: 747989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593052
Thanks Meter: 7,353
Hi all brothers,

* if you are running this box first time, then, you have to let us know so that you get the license from our server.

* If you are old user who is using 32 bit windows, then, might be problem of driver or might be problem of registry. In case of registry problem.

1. Go to RUN
2. Type "regedit"
3. go to "Hey_current_users"
4. then "Software"
5. "GPG"
6. Right click "GPGeMMC"
7. and delete it.
8. Now connect "GPG EMMC Box" with good internet connection.
9. Problem solved.


* BUT, if you are windows 64 bit users, we are not supported yet. Please install 32 bit windows and run the software.


* Try other computer if you have problems and still not solve.

* Check your internet (Ask your Internet Provider)

* Disable Antivirus when you are running the GPG EMMC Software.

* Add Exception to GPG EMMC software in your antivirus software.

* Change A to B Cable if needed

* If you are facing problem, please feel free to connect your reseller.


Note: Please post detail information about your box, when you get such problem? Are you using this box first time? What error gives by the software? The main thing is that where is the screen short of GPG EMMC Connecting windows ?

Thank you for you understanding. Hope all clear.



BR

Dipendra Pathak
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dipendra Pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2015, 12:55   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 18
Member: 2203827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
all of the above described has been done but there is no result , I bought a box at gsmserver prishol boxing I installed software program started 3 times longer writes pototom reconnect and start boxing again win7 32bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2015, 13:26   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 18
Member: 2203827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
tried on 3 PCs boxing did not register set and it worked 2 days now writes again to reconnect and start doing all the above result is not what to do next
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2015, 13:34   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 18
Member: 2203827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dipendra Pathak View Post
Hi all brothers,

* if you are running this box first time, then, you have to let us know so that you get the license from our server.

* If you are old user who is using 32 bit windows, then, might be problem of driver or might be problem of registry. In case of registry problem.

1. Go to RUN
2. Type "regedit"
3. go to "Hey_current_users"
4. then "Software"
5. "GPG"
6. Right click "GPGeMMC"
7. and delete it.
8. Now connect "GPG EMMC Box" with good internet connection.
9. Problem solved.


* BUT, if you are windows 64 bit users, we are not supported yet. Please install 32 bit windows and run the software.


* Try other computer if you have problems and still not solve.

* Check your internet (Ask your Internet Provider)

* Disable Antivirus when you are running the GPG EMMC Software.

* Add Exception to GPG EMMC software in your antivirus software.

* Change A to B Cable if needed

* If you are facing problem, please feel free to connect your reseller.


Note: Please post detail information about your box, when you get such problem? Are you using this box first time? What error gives by the software? The main thing is that where is the screen short of GPG EMMC Connecting windows ?

Thank you for you understanding. Hope all clear.



BR

Dipendra Pathak

here is my serial number 000102172 what to do next
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2015, 05:59   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 26
Member: 857426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i have same problem plz help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48391 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO