GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2013, 10:10   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: panadura
Posts: 119
Member: 1183779
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Here allwinner A13 Tested Report

Here allwinner A10 Teased Report








Br,
azimbahar

my a10 tab not work........... not connect to pc plz help..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013, 10:11   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: panadura
Posts: 119
Member: 1183779
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by MUTUAL View Post
salam brother how r u?
Brother i have a13 chip but when i connect the tab to my computer it not asking for any driver i need to remove pattern lock can u help me what should i do?
Thanks
salim
i have same poblam plz help....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013, 15:03   #63 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: in my shop
Posts: 26
Member: 1379925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Unhappy Android Tablet-WIFI(CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY III-Solved Hang & Google Password-III

Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Android Tablet (CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY

III-Solved Hang & Google Password--III

100% Tested By Me
Related Software Problem Solved






DownLoad : WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.rar By azimbahar ..::One-Man::..

Wipe Rom = Wipe Data and Wipe Cache = Factory Reset = Data Lose




Supported - Wipe Rom CPU A10 - A13

Example - Just Flowing The Image .






How To Wipe CPU A10 - A13

III---Gide---III



OPEN Debug Mode

1.Run WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe and Press any key to continue...



2.Install Driver A10 - A13 (win xp > win7)



3.Press any key to continue...



4.Wait For Reboot Wipe Rom. End ....




5.After Done Auto Close WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe



Now Enjoy And Press Thanks

Make Money And Given Thanks





Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..






link not workkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013, 18:50   #64 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Umesh_Arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,130
Member: 1792140
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,740
WIPE_ROM EASY A10 - A13 by umesh gaba.rar

password - umesh gaba
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Umesh_Arora For This Useful Post:
Old 02-22-2013, 15:11   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 249
Member: 776927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
sir how do i wipe rom if tab on anddroid mode tell me how can i activate debug mode in such case
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 21:39   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUTUAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Auckland
Posts: 3,673
Member: 160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by umesh gaba View Post
HI thanks for the link i try to wipe the patern lock on my A13 everything working but still show pattern lock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 07:33   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 24
Member: 1072817
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
good day brother!
WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe link is not working
any site can i download this tool brother?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 09:47   #68 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Umesh_Arora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,130
Member: 1792140
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,740
Quote:
Originally Posted by brad007 View Post
good day brother!
WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe link is not working
any site can i download this tool brother?
WIPE_ROM EASY A10 - A13 by umesh gaba.rar
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 09:55   #69 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 85
Member: 1826869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
link not work plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 18:52   #70 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: malaysia
Age: 39
Posts: 111
Member: 12388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
sir..link not work,ple help
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 04:18   #71 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Searching For Job To Any Where
Age: 22
Posts: 7,023
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,690
Android Tablet-WIFI(CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY III-Solved Hang & Google Password-III

Android Tablet-WIFI(CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY III-Solved Hang & Google Password-III


Android Tablet (CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY

III-Solved Hang & Google Password--III

Related Software Problem Solved



DownLoad

WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.rar By azimbahar ..::One-Man::..






Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..

  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-28-2013, 06:17   #72 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 85
Member: 1826869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
link not work plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2013, 10:16   #73 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: chenai,india
Posts: 93
Member: 883886
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
wipe rom easy a10 - a13.rar

new link
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2013, 14:41   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: GONDAL
Posts: 230
Member: 446289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Android Tablet (CPU A10 - A13)WIPE ROM EASY

III-Solved Hang & Google Password--III

100% Tested By Me
Related Software Problem Solved






DownLoad : WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.rar By azimbahar ..::One-Man::..

Wipe Rom = Wipe Data and Wipe Cache = Factory Reset = Data Lose




Supported - Wipe Rom CPU A10 - A13

Example - Just Flowing The Image .






How To Wipe CPU A10 - A13

III---Gide---III



OPEN Debug Mode

1.Run WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe and Press any key to continue...



2.Install Driver A10 - A13 (win xp > win7)



3.Press any key to continue...



4.Wait For Reboot Wipe Rom. End ....




5.After Done Auto Close WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.exe



Now Enjoy And Press Thanks

Make Money And Given Thanks





Br,
One-Man
..::azimbahar::..








link n ot working
update new link
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to DOSTI For This Useful Post:
Old 03-06-2013, 13:03   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: +92-333-8652286
Age: 34
Posts: 169
Member: 478331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
hi bro this file is not exist on URL kindely reshare
WIPE ROM EASY A10 - A13.rar By azimbahar ..::One-Man::..
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.49415 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO