GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2013, 08:36   #166 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: panadura
Posts: 153
Member: 1183779
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123
Thanks Meter: 10
Thumbs up plz help me...


Quote:
Originally Posted by .::AZEEM::. View Post
different keys have hard reset in android tablet PC's
u can try like this method
  • volume down + home button + power button
  • volume down + power button
  • volume up + menu + power button
  • volume up + power button
  • volume up + cam +power
  • volume up + lock button + power

If this u hard reset not success than give here Ur android PC full details
  • tablet brand
  • modal
  • good quality image
  • tablet how may inch ( 7or 8 or 10 )

tablet brand - k ross smart pad
modal - GY - M600
OS - anroid 4.0
ablet how may inch - 7 inch
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DSC00033.JPG (170.5 KB, 96 views)
File Type: jpg DSC00034.JPG (163.1 KB, 78 views)
File Type: jpg DSC00035.JPG (120.5 KB, 127 views)
 
Old 02-09-2013, 14:31   #167 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
TECNICELL2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Mexico
Posts: 203
Member: 623464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
help firmware MID700SC
the sharper image please
 
Old 02-09-2013, 18:51   #168 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:Mahmoud El-masy:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: _-_-_-_-____---___---____---
Posts: 416
Member: 459407
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110689
Thanks Meter: 164
i need any china tablet firmware for sc6280 spraedtrum cpu firmware should be xxxxxxx.pac
 
Old 02-11-2013, 10:08   #169 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
*Diablo*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 1,367
Member: 59173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585568
Thanks Meter: 215
WINTOUCH Q77 firmware need
 
Old 02-11-2013, 10:12   #170 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
friendstech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: india
Posts: 197
Member: 905431
Status: Offline
Sonork: sachin
Thanks Meter: 18
nice shering bro keep it up............
 
Old 02-11-2013, 12:58   #171 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 1882404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Where can I get the Gopad tablet Model A13 firmware ..?
My tablet is stuck at android logo ...
Please ...

Thanks.
 
Old 02-12-2013, 05:31   #172 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 13
Member: 248148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
inex ntb701 frimwear ples....
 
Old 02-12-2013, 20:04   #173 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Gods Own Country :)
Posts: 50
Member: 982393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
genex GX-8404

hi folks
need genex GX-8404 firmware urgent
please help guys
 
Old 02-12-2013, 23:37   #174 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1883132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help me softwar wintouch q75+firmware+Driver
 
Old 02-13-2013, 05:57   #175 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1878817
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
celkon a19 firmware please
 
Old 02-13-2013, 10:32   #176 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India-Tamilnadu
Posts: 136
Member: 747158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
DIGIGO I720T tablet-TOO MANY PATTERN ATTEMPTS...any body know hard reset or flashing...help me please...

thanks in advance....
 
Old 02-13-2013, 11:04   #177 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 427
Member: 193186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
i need ampe tab too...
 
Old 02-14-2013, 09:13   #178 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: in gsm world
Posts: 725
Member: 269885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
i need ampe tablet flasher and flash file.it hangs on startup logo.is there any way to hard reset it
 
Old 02-14-2013, 09:22   #179 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: mumbau
Posts: 159
Member: 601808
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1618903
Thanks Meter: 14
master i have akash tablet C7I (c7i) google account .its not open master please for these
THANKS IN ADVANCED MASTER
 
Old 02-15-2013, 05:38   #180 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Pratheesh T K's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: with mobile phone
Age: 28
Posts: 1,038
Member: 866865
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1645198
Thanks Meter: 115
my problem is how to know the model
there is no model printed
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39052 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO