GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-17-2013, 14:11   #121 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,514
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 679

Quote:
Originally Posted by ranagaurav View Post
need help in samsung galaxy tab2 copey chines tab problem in
stop on andriod logo
cpu-allwinnera10
frant and back cemra
here is image

2


http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/1...t201301172.jpg
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ranagaurav For This Useful Post:
Old 01-18-2013, 12:13   #122 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1870351
Status: Offline
Sonork: College student
Thanks Meter: 0
ght maestro version du micologiciel 2.1-update1 /version de bande de base 4000810111320105/version du noyau 2.6.29-nxp
 
Old 01-18-2013, 12:31   #123 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1870351
Status: Offline
Sonork: College student
Thanks Meter: 0
[IMG]file:///C:/Users/ABD%20EL%20HAK/Desktop/imgres.htm[/IMG]ght maestro version du micologiciel 2.1-update1 /version de bande de base 4000810111320105/version du noyau 2.6.29-nxp /numero de build (ere28) ???impossible de lancer le wi-fi???
 
Old 01-18-2013, 15:14   #124 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Uae
Posts: 34
Member: 1828120
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625685
Thanks Meter: 3
Post wintouch tablet

how to flash wintouch q75 tablet andriod
 
Old 01-18-2013, 20:30   #125 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 29
Member: 1812976
Status: Offline
Sonork: eeeee
Thanks Meter: 8
Ned The Correct Firmware for this Tablet

I need the correct firmware for the I-TOUCH 7 inch China Tablet :
Black
8GB
Model : MID
M702

I put an illustrative pictures .... now i have a new firmware on it, i do it recently with the Live suit tool .... but the big problem i have now is " touch screen does not work "

Please Help me .... Thanks in Advance

Attached Images
File Type: jpg 20130118065.jpg (309.5 KB, 95 views)
File Type: jpg 20130118066.jpg (339.0 KB, 91 views)
File Type: jpg 20130118067.jpg (245.1 KB, 53 views)
 
Old 01-19-2013, 05:37   #126 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 4,444
Member: 4627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 57528:debeliamark
Thanks Meter: 873
Quote:
Originally Posted by engineerali View Post
I need the correct firmware for the I-TOUCH 7 inch China Tablet :
Black
8GB
Model : MID
M702

I put an illustrative pictures .... now i have a new firmware on it, i do it recently with the Live suit tool .... but the big problem i have now is " touch screen does not work "

Please Help me .... Thanks in Advance

In most cases touch screen is working, but mirrored. Isn't ? Try to check it...

So - edit FW or find a right one
 
The Following User Says Thank You to debeliamark For This Useful Post:
Old 01-19-2013, 11:37   #127 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 115
Member: 1699784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
need help in samsung galaxy tab2 copey chines tab problem in
stop on android logo
cpu-allwinnera10
front and back camera
 
Old 01-19-2013, 12:45   #128 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 29
Member: 1812976
Status: Offline
Sonork: eeeee
Thanks Meter: 8
Gulfam ::::
first of the all you must have the right firmware to your Wintouch Tablet and Then :
1. install the Live suit tool
LiveSuitPack_v1.07 - Download - 4shared
2. on the Live suit icon " close the welcome window" and select the image file "Namexx.img"
from the box bottom on the left.
3. now turn off your tablet and push "power + (-) volume" hold on them
4.connect tablet to pc " release the power button and still pushing on (-) volume
5. click on the power button 5 or 10 times until you see the small window of format
6. click yes to format and wait until the process complete

Congratulation
 
Old 01-19-2013, 20:28   #129 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1870351
Status: Offline
Sonork: College student
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy

Please update for ght maestro
 
Old 01-19-2013, 22:47   #130 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1870351
Status: Offline
Sonork: College student
Thanks Meter: 0
flash pour ght maesto
 
Old 01-19-2013, 22:49   #131 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 1870351
Status: Offline
Sonork: College student
Thanks Meter: 0
flash pour ght maesto Please Please Please Please .............................Please
 
Old 01-20-2013, 19:53   #132 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 128
Member: 68959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
TABLET WESPRO K786 firmware tool +manual download from here .

link not working

please give me another link

thanks
 
Old 01-20-2013, 21:10   #133 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 10
Member: 589905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I have xtouch model x806 inadvertently i ve erased the firmware....cant find imagefile on xtouch site.... can any one please guide me to site where I could download xtouch 806 firmware image file....thanks
 
Old 01-21-2013, 16:23   #134 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: chennai
Age: 35
Posts: 81
Member: 1567913
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617419
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi bro celkon ct-1 flasher & firmware give me pls help me
 
Old 01-22-2013, 15:12   #135 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::jagdeep-Gupta::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: TURBHE JANTA MARKETNAVI MUMBAI
Age: 39
Posts: 1,332
Member: 787829
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615114
Thanks Meter: 907
fujezone smartab TP 700 (china tab)
how to flash
i need flashfile and flasher

stop on LOADING logo



 
The Following User Says Thank You to .::jagdeep-Gupta::. For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38658 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO