GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2012, 08:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Sargodha(Pakistan)
Posts: 219
Member: 1736467
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1613563
Thanks Meter: 23
china ANDROID TABLET HANGS ON ANDROID LOGO

HI guys
i have china tablet. when i on it its stuks on android logo. plz help its urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2012, 08:40   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: baboyan island phillipines
Posts: 26
Member: 1214671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
you need to check the ''size ''of your tablet and cpu !and please post the pics of your tablet to see and we got the idea to give you a firmware or try to search universal uberoid firmware! good luck


ps!wrong firmware you been use to flash your tablet will be dead!



br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2012, 09:33   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 11,646
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,852
try to hard reset your tabe many time tested silution , if not solved then try to finds roms on this tab and put it on sd card and boot it
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2012, 09:34   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 9
Member: 1740903
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
according to your description,you should have a try to update the firmware

if you have not do that before,you may watch guiding video below
How To use MTK Flash Tool For China Mobile Phones - YouTube
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2012, 10:31   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: baboyan island phillipines
Posts: 26
Member: 1214671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
try this do at your own risk.......

wrong FW tablet will be no power!


Universal_Uberoid_WM8650_v10.1_www.TechKnowForum.n et.7z



br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2012, 11:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Sargodha(Pakistan)
Posts: 219
Member: 1736467
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1613563
Thanks Meter: 23
how to do hard rest Bro's
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2012, 15:24   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 11,646
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,852
1. remove install Battery

2. Press and Hold Vol+ and Vol-

3. Press power On Button

4. you will see a secret Menu

5. Here Select Reset and press OK

All Done

Enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2012, 08:46   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Sargodha(Pakistan)
Posts: 219
Member: 1736467
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1613563
Thanks Meter: 23
thnxxxxxxxxx. but it did not works
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2012, 09:45   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sweet4hamza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Faisalabad (pakistan)
Posts: 11,646
Member: 1434736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607275
Thanks Meter: 4,852
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rocks.com. View Post
thnxxxxxxxxx. but it did not works


tell me your tabs name model and complete information about it may be i can found roms for you , i already flash many chains, tabs
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2012, 19:36   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,957
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 521
Quote:
Originally Posted by sweet4hamza View Post
tell me your tabs name model and complete information about it may be i can found roms for you , i already flash many chains, tabs
i have chinese tablet when i on its show factory data restoring please w8 os2.2
kernel 26.32 build number v1.3.1 how to flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 05:56   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 1,041
Member: 4600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by tharejamohit View Post
i have chinese tablet when i on its show factory data restoring please w8 os2.2
kernel 26.32 build number v1.3.1 how to flash
give me your yahoo id . i have flash rom.

copy to mmc and insert it and power on.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 06:42   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
friendstech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: india
Posts: 199
Member: 905431
Status: Offline
Sonork: sachin
Thanks Meter: 18
we have many china tablet hang on android logo plz solution or any software friendstech@ymail.com
thnx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 07:32   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India
Posts: 2,957
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 521
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM RAJ View Post
give me your yahoo id . i have flash rom.

copy to mmc and insert it and power on.
tharejamohit1992@ymail.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 12:14   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 1,041
Member: 4600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by friendstech View Post
we have many china tablet hang on android logo plz solution or any software friendstech@ymail.com
thnx in advance

I have only one rom of 7inch with8650 cpu.

br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 09:21   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Anil Sharma 123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In Your Sweet Heart
Posts: 306
Member: 1124357
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 63
Arrow Tablet Prbolem

I Have A China Tablet, Which Is Hang On Android Logo
Some Detail Here:

android os 2.2
kernel 2.6.32
build number v1.5.2

What Can I Do in It, I Tried All Of Thing To Go Download Mode Or Reset Mode, Or Wipe Cleaning, Pls Share Any Tested Solution


Best Regards,


ANIL SHARMA
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34607 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO