GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2013, 10:59   #136 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1886177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have a 7inch android without a brand name and it wont boot here are pics[IMG]C:\Documents and Settings\artech\Desktop\New Folder (9)[/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 10:11   #137 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: malaysia
Age: 40
Posts: 114
Member: 12388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
I have same problem with china tablete screen lock,how open screen lock by hand reset (yoyo8_DFP8007)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 11:15   #138 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 128
Member: 504633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Thumbs up hard reset

how can hard reset intex ibuddy connect tablet plse share.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2013, 12:32   #139 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1902313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi I have a problem in my android share pc tablet. Its hang on adroid logo, how can i resolve this problem?????

Specifications:

OS: android 4.0.4

CPU: arm cortex-a8 1ghz-1.5ghz

RAM: 512m

ROM: nand flash 8gb

LCD: 7' hp display

Camera: Dual Cam (Front & back)

Touch Panel: capacitive/resistance touch panel (optional)

2d/3d: amd graphic acceleration, full support

Graphic: openGL ES2.0(AMD Z340) and open VG1.1 (AMD Z160) @ 27 M Tri/sec.

WIFI Wireless: support 802.11b/g/n standard, highest transmission get to 300mbps, support local WAPI wireless protocol standard

3g: built-in 3g Module (option) WCDMA/HSDPA, support calling, message, Wifi ad hoc

TF expansion: for optional 3g module to realize 3g communication. External Micro SD (TF) slot, Max. 32gb TF card

USB: USB high speed 2.0 can be connected to the computer to copy files

VPU: maximum support hardware decoding 720p and 1080i, and 480 video encoding

Gravity: Built-in 3d gravity sensor, to make screen realize 360 degree rotation

Audio: support gravity sense operation. AC'97 full duplex codec, support AAC/AMR/MP3/WMA/WAV/MIDI and so on

Video: WMV/ASF/MP4/3GP/AVI/MKV/VC1-1/DIVX/MPEG-2/MPEG-4/H.263/H.264 720P HD 1080i

Game: support several of entertainment games based on Android platform

Web: support many internal application like web, social, video, chatting and so on.

E-book: assemble e-book tool to read based on Android platform

Photo Frame: Built in photo player, and take it as photo frame or calendar.

Office: support various of office software based on Android platform to realize office function such as Word/Excel/PPT/PDF

Pls! HELP ME....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2013, 09:47   #140 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1903850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I apologize for the translation from Italian. Noting your skills ask for help. Buy a tablet on ebay. First, take note of all data on the tablet that tells me the operating system: Development Device ID HWSW-LYOY-DEUU-E Model Number Q88A Android Version 4.0.4 Baseband Version 1.5 Kernel version 3.3.8 + Mon Oct 15 20: 14:30 CT 2012-eng 4.0.4 build Number nuclear_evb IMM76D.yohosn.com ADB Devices (With Android started) 20080411413fc082
---
So I try to do a backup with "online nandroid backup script version 7:53, mode cwm, OK
in SD:
.android_secure.vfat.tar 2kb
cache.ext4.tar 47kb
data.ext4.tar 171.855kb
file.txt 1kb
nandroid.md5 4kb
onandroid.log 4kb
system.ext4.tar 225.941kb
---
After some work, I do not remember well, I try to start the tablet with fastboot boot recovery is not installed "fastboot boot recovery.img" without success

restart setting remains even if Chinese exchange in Italian, active debug mode ... restart does not keep the setting. I can not install many apk. /system is full

If I remember right now I try with factory reset and it appears with a red triangle logo. but then maybe I did before I install novotools_v1.0.apk.
with novotools install a recovery.img perhaps 5.5.0.4.
reboot in recovery but a black screen.

Now if you start only appears small blue Android logo and nothing more
no device detected.

if you start with power button + vol + device Recognized:
Hardware ID
USB\Vid_1f3a & Pid_efe8 & REV_02; 3
with adb install device drivers. "Android composite ADB interface" OK
I installed with Android SDK 2.2 for Android smartphones.
upgrade with sdk 4.0.3.
start eclipse.exe but not ADB devices, not fastboot devices
???

---

Internal Card:

Chip 1
ALLWINNER
TECH
A13
CB086CA 1C31

Chip 2-3
AD32108BDBG
EBS-F 1246A
E235V8DR740P

Help!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2013, 23:51   #141 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1900873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
jetway problem in rom

When I turn it on everytime it all back to the factory state and all apps cleaned.
and when i factory reset / goto recovery shows lying android man with red exclamation point.
i search the web and find adb and adb shell.

Unfortunately i enter "adb shell wipe system",
And now when I switch tablet on,it stops in alfar logo without any android!
i can't find rom for this tab but in tablet manufacture site there is link android 4 with program in it named mptool.but that program dont detect the device or i dont know how to do that.i did said acts but device switch on when press power + vol- and connect usb and programs notification is
"No Vimicro Disk connected"
here is the link of manf site and tab specifications
Jetway - Tech.On The Move - Tablet PC - Alfar780

What should I do now
I do not know repair it.
please help me please!
excuse for bad english!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2013, 05:24   #142 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Roxas City, Capiz, Philippines
Posts: 62
Member: 1735887
Status: Offline
Sonork: Oxord Computers
Thanks Meter: 8
my|phone mypad 2 to many patterns attemp...

i have my|phone my pad 2
i put a pass word on it
last day my bro play on it after he returns it to me when i open it..
it says...
"TO MANY PATTERNS ATTEMP!"

what should i do??
please help me.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2013, 07:19   #143 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
S3pth666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 108
Member: 739334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
[QUOTE=sweet4hamza;8275714]1. remove install Battery

2. Press and Hold Vol+ and Vol-

3. Press power On Button

4. you will see a secret Menu

5. Here Select Reset and press OK

All Done

it works on my NEC LifeTouch
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2013, 10:58   #144 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shahid74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 221
Member: 737862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
chaina tebl 7" WM8650 firmware with tuch solution

Quote:
Originally Posted by mihir9937 View Post
my chinese Android gets hang on this scree, i tried Universal_Uberoid_WM8650_v10.1 to flash it but it didnt responds i gets stuck on this screen
Help!!!!
please mail me i m send ok farmware shahidroshni@gmail.com or add gtalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2013, 03:08   #145 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Joyax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Surigao del Norte,Phil.
Posts: 701
Member: 679678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
anybody knows where i can find a firmware and tool of this HIPSTREET TABLET model HS-7DTB3-4GB.?????

Problem hung on Andriod then restart then restart....pls. share a link or file if you have thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2013, 19:50   #146 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: BURKINA FASO
Posts: 288
Member: 1120289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joyax View Post
anybody knows where i can find a firmware and tool of this HIPSTREET TABLET model HS-7DTB3-4GB.?????

Problem hung on Andriod then restart then restart....pls. share a link or file if you have thanks.
my brother do volume - back button power button
when it start release power and hold vol - and back button during 10 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2013, 03:39   #147 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Joyax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Surigao del Norte,Phil.
Posts: 701
Member: 679678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by wahablepirate View Post
my brother do volume - back button power button
when it start release power and hold vol - and back button during 10 secs.
no back button.............
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2013, 10:38   #148 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1914149
Status: Offline
Sonork: kent
Thanks Meter: 0
Urgent solution to my DAPENG A75 it is showing INVALID IMEI on the screen, please i need a solution very urgently.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2013, 14:15   #149 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 86
Member: 872522
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM RAJ View Post
give me your yahoo id . i have flash rom.

copy to mmc and insert it and power on.

karnel v=3.0.8

sabirjoshi@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2013, 18:58   #150 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1916505
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
china tablet stuck on apple logo sliding

HI guys
i have china tablet. when i on it its stuks on android logo. plz help its urgent
os android 4.0
ram 512
skype id shafiq185
email kokboya786@gmail.com

Last edited by kokboya; 04-13-2013 at 18:59. Reason: because i want type more words
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.45333 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO