GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-28-2017, 16:14   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 185
Member: 2526783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
ELLIPSIS 8 HD, ELLIPSIS 8, ELLIPSIS 10 (frp)


Does any one have any solution for resetting / removing the frp on the ellipsis tablet devices?

If so can you help us out please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 00:55   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 185
Member: 2526783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Ellipsis 8 hd "assist" is not showing on 7.0.

tried frp bypass tool / testdpc, was not successful.

Any suggestions out there?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2018, 22:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ganimedes
Posts: 530
Member: 1067814
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618982
Thanks Meter: 78
me too....not found solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 03:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: USA/NY
Posts: 936
Member: 1025079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 275
Donate money to this user
It's this Qtasun1? I can remove frp
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2018, 20:24   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 37
Member: 2672614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by cwcast View Post
It's this Qtasun1? I can remove frp
Yes, its Qtasun1. Can you help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2018, 19:00   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 17
Member: 90072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
same pro

please help i have tried all method but nothing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2018, 10:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Between Heaven and Hell
Posts: 120
Member: 563008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
Is not so hard to make it.I made today a QTASUN1 in less than 1 hour.Use your brain or pay
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23064 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO