GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-17-2013, 06:40   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Have offers..?Its me AzimBahar
Age: 27
Posts: 8,595
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 11,705
Donate money to this user
II-Tutorial-II-Create PhoenixCard-Allwinner Chip Script Update With SD Card By Azim


II-Tutorial-II-Create PhoenixCard-Allwinner Chip Script Update With SD Card
III-Tutorial-III
How To Create PhoenixCard
How Allwinner Chip Script Update Using SD Card

Friends,
Please Post About Thread Title
If Any One Feel Problem Post Here I Will Reply You
Only Post About This Thread Title


Use Thanks Button If You Like To Use & Care Forum Rules

Ha Ha Ha
No Need Bootkey , Usb , PhoenixSuit & LiveSuit.exe
Update Your Allwinner Chip Using SD Card
Also
For This Not Require Any Mode
Just On Your Tab & Start Update (Auto)
Lest See Tutorial
With Tested Report

How To Create PhoenixCard Using PhoenixCard.exe

Open Your PhoenixCard.exe
Click To DiskCheck Then Select Your Disk (Memory Drive)



Click To IMG File & Select Your .IMG (Image) File


Screenshots Number 3 Gide By AzimBahar ..::One-Man::..



Click To Normal Format & Wait ...After Format Success Click To Ok



Click To Brun & Wait For Brun Done


Brun Done , Now Your PhoenixCard Is Ready Card Create Done For Update




[B][B][URL="http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/35/3ut3.png/"]
One-Man
..::AzimBahar::..



Last edited by Faheem Anjum; 02-14-2014 at 06:57.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 31 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-17-2013, 06:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Have offers..?Its me AzimBahar
Age: 27
Posts: 8,595
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 11,705
Donate money to this user
How To Update Allwinner Chip With SD Card , Lest See With Tested Report

How To Update Allwinner Chip With SD Card , Lest See With Tested Report


How To Update With SD Card
1st Power Off Your Tablet
Put Your PhoenixCard (SD Card) In Your Tablet (That You Make Before)
Now On Your Tablet & Wait For Update Done

Lets See Tested Report By AzimBahar


Loading File & Update Confirmation


On Update


Update Done ( CARD OK)


Now You Need Remove PhoenixCard (SD Card) From Tablet

After Remove Card Just On Your Tablet & Enjoy

I Like To Share After Test . Always Posting Tested Report




[B][URL="http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/35/3ut3.png/"]

Br
One-Man
..::AzimBahar::..


Last edited by Faheem Anjum; 02-14-2014 at 06:58. Reason: remove add
  Reply With Quote
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-17-2013, 07:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
viniy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 205
Member: 1720726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
need PhoenixCard setup .....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2013, 07:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,395
Member: 50772
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590990
Thanks Meter: 304
phoenixcard 3.06 link ple .....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2013, 07:05   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sneha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: BHARAT
Posts: 2,942
Member: 327043
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587811
Thanks Meter: 1,435
is this also work on micromax P350 or any other modle ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2013, 07:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: BARNALA
Posts: 446
Member: 1734313
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620886
Thanks Meter: 66
bro,where is download link
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2013, 07:07   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsm.Universal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 2,522
Member: 1526738
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607644
Thanks Meter: 3,592
bro if easy then please make a video tutorial for users best help

thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Gsm.Universal For This Useful Post:
Old 12-17-2013, 07:10   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: e.cameros shop
Age: 40
Posts: 5,687
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688
Thanks Meter: 4,699
Donate money to this user
already have but not all tested
many tablet damage if firmware not same
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2013, 07:14   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
FullFlashPak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: GPGIndustries
Posts: 9,397
Member: 782530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,125
brother one question
if firmware problem means not same verion ...
so ?
and if tablet fully dead with worng firmware then ????

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2013, 07:15   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eng imran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: in Heart of someone
Posts: 967
Member: 1640158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615555
Thanks Meter: 136
help need with this tablet mid [email protected] man help me



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2013, 07:16   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faheem Anjum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: (United States Of Islam)
Age: 32
Posts: 24,650
Member: 399832
Status: Offline
Sonork: Faheem Anjum
Thanks Meter: 23,867
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by eng imran View Post
help need with this tablet mid [email protected] man help me



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
A10 chip working on phonixcard method so if you have A10 chip tablet
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2013, 07:16   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Have offers..?Its me AzimBahar
Age: 27
Posts: 8,595
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 11,705
Donate money to this user
@...All GSM User
Dont Post About Link
To Searching You Will Get , But Many File Is Broken In Web
So Wait For Me , I Will Upload & Add To 1st Post

Please Don't Reply Again & Again For Link

@...Gsm.Universal
Its Simple Soon I Add Insha l l a H

@... Piranhabox Team
Never Dead In My Hand & How Many I Do Really Unknown

1st Time I Reply About Correct Rom Because User Post With PCB Image
Not Any Way This Rules Cancel , For That Dont Reply Me
For Forum FuTure Need Post With PCB Image

@...eng imran
Connect Me On Sonork . This Way Work Allwinner Chip . More Test Report I Post Here Inshall Ah

@...Faheem Anjum
Only A10 ? I Think Its Not Right , I Already Do A13

Br
AzimBahar

Last edited by ..::One-Man::..; 12-17-2013 at 07:23.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-17-2013, 07:37   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,395
Member: 50772
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590990
Thanks Meter: 304
good job AzimBahar

phoenixcard 3.06 link

phoenixcard v3.06 - Download - 4shared - GSME FZC
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aashir For This Useful Post:
Old 12-17-2013, 07:49   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alyas_ashiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: GUJRANWALA
Age: 27
Posts: 279
Member: 1112242
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617813
Thanks Meter: 109
HERE IS MEDIAFIRE LONK

Phoenixcard v3.06
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alyas_ashiq For This Useful Post:
Old 12-17-2013, 08:02   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Have offers..?Its me AzimBahar
Age: 27
Posts: 8,595
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 11,705
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by FullFlashPak View Post
brother one question
if firmware problem means not same verion ...
so ?
and if tablet fully dead with worng firmware then ????

thanks
Allwinner Chip Never Dead < If Dead Its Can Recover 100%
If You Get Same Rom Or Related


Quote:
Originally Posted by sneha View Post
is this also work on micromax P350 or any other modle ???
Its Work On Allwinner Chip , So You Can Do

Quote:
Originally Posted by eng imran View Post
help need with this tablet mid [email protected] man help me



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Just Try With Any Other Image File (.IMG) If With That Done That Means Your Image (.IMG) File Problem

If Still Same Reply Me



Br
AzimBahar
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ..::One-Man::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41595 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO