GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-25-2013, 05:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Arrow Tablet M1 hang on starup logo.....need solution

Tablet:

company name : ME
modle number : M1
cpu type : vimicro vco882bxsa

problem : hang on starup logo


need solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2013, 05:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::King_Arif::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 273
Member: 1841569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648551
Thanks Meter: 36
have you tried going into recovery mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2013, 06:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
yes i do it,remove-reinstall battery,press vol + - buttons together when press power on and also do other pennert for go to recovery mode,but it not goto recovery ever
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2013, 07:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
here is pic of tablet i got it from google:



i tablet is acsetly like this but hang on logo
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2013, 07:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: GSM4U BHUBNESWAR,ODISSA,INDIA
Posts: 3,030
Member: 271478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 843
is it hcl or only me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2013, 10:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
it is Hcl Me togather .
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2013, 10:47   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::King_Arif::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 273
Member: 1841569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648551
Thanks Meter: 36
try this adb command

adb reboot recovery

this works only when phone is connected to PC, adb interface drivers should be detected
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2013, 13:50   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Arrow please

Quote:
Originally Posted by .::King_Arif::. View Post
try this adb command

adb reboot recovery

this works only when phone is connected to PC, adb interface drivers should be detected
i don't understan ,how to do that,hope you explain more for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 00:19   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::King_Arif::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 273
Member: 1841569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648551
Thanks Meter: 36
you need andorid sdk to be installed on your pc.

and when you connect cable to your tab by holding volume - or + , it should ask for adb drivers, if your phone is connected good change.

you can force the tab to get into recovery mode, by using adb commands

adb reboot recovery
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 12:29   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
bro, are you talking about this ?

Android SDK | Android Developers
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2013, 23:05   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::King_Arif::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 273
Member: 1841569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648551
Thanks Meter: 36
yes bro........ u are right... is your tab detecting when u connect USB...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 05:20   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
for fast replay ,may you please accept my request which i send you on your yahoo massanger ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 06:29   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: World wide web
Posts: 89
Member: 425548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
it's better to discuss it here so that may be someone else will got information.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2013, 09:43   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlockers555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,783
Member: 547368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by GULAB-GUL View Post
it's better to discuss it here so that may be someone else will got information.
okay,
if any one have firmwere for hcl me u1(in #1 post,by mistek i write m1)
please share here to help me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30991 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO