GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-25-2014, 16:21   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 34
Member: 1718981
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815


tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815

cpu a23

plz help me

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2014, 16:28   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
gsm mithun roy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Loading.............
Age: 25
Posts: 3,793
Member: 1537689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669550
Thanks Meter: 2,060
Quote:
Originally Posted by shees mobile View Post
tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815
cpu a23
plz help me
thanks
Check top of sticky thread
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2014, 12:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 40
Posts: 6,527
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,405
i also need this firmware
do you have mr mithun bro
plz share here
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2014, 12:20   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
gsm mithun roy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Loading.............
Age: 25
Posts: 3,793
Member: 1537689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669550
Thanks Meter: 2,060
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f906.../#post10644599
try this should work
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2014, 13:31   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 40
Posts: 6,527
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,405
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm mithun roy View Post
hmm dear bro
im already search the section
but cant found

i need

Code:
tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Old 12-27-2014, 08:31   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
gsm mithun roy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Loading.............
Age: 25
Posts: 3,793
Member: 1537689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669550
Thanks Meter: 2,060
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHIJILFONOTLY View Post
hmm dear bro
im already search the section
but cant found

i need

Code:
tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815
dear sir
tj-a23-q88-v3.1_20140322 available in that post ... you can try this firmware ..i think it will work
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 19:22   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Belize
Posts: 299
Member: 809261
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61830
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm mithun roy View Post
dear sir
tj-a23-q88-v3.1_20140322 available in that post ... you can try this firmware ..i think it will work
I am looking for the rom /firmware too for a VURU e8GB tablet board: tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815

Had a pattern lock i tried tj-a23-q88-v3.1_20140322 but tablet stuck on android logo i tried 2 others a v2 and another one now the tablet wont boot stuck in flash mode or something. get this error anytime i try to flash now error0x162)download fed_nand failed help me please!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2015, 07:30   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GOK-TEPE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 235
Member: 119517
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
need firmware tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GOK-TEPE For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2015, 13:12   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
algerienbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,299
Member: 591880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 542
Good Firmware For This Bord Id tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815
SALAMEH ABDEEN - Download - 4shared - ????? ??????

Enjoy.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to algerienbox For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-06-2015, 16:03   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
scorpian1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 423
Member: 2192793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
Thanks dear this file work cooooooooooool

Quote:
Originally Posted by algerienbox View Post
Good Firmware For This Bord Id tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815
SALAMEH ABDEEN - Download - 4shared - ????? ??????

Enjoy.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to scorpian1982 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-16-2015, 05:08   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 232
Member: 2318712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 105
test ok
TJ A23 P860 V4.0(2014-07-14)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to victor84 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-17-2015, 08:06   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 6
Member: 2429499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by shees mobile View Post
tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815

cpu a23

plz help me

thanks
I have the same model, but the diference is that i have CPU A33

can any1 please help me with the firmware?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aurelmarti For This Useful Post:
Old 07-19-2015, 00:17   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dampealdany's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: South America
Age: 35
Posts: 1,133
Member: 1308889
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608156
Thanks Meter: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by algerienbox View Post
Good Firmware For This Bord Id tj-a23-q88-v4.0_20140815
SALAMEH ABDEEN - Download - 4shared - ????? ??????

Enjoy.
Thanks broo, i tried that firmware but the tablet don't turn ON the wifi
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dampealdany For This Useful Post:
Old 09-25-2015, 23:03   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 33
Member: 2210702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by aurelmarti View Post
I have the same model, but the diference is that i have CPU A33

can any1 please help me with the firmware?
hi did You solved your trouble?
sometimes he chip say A33 but is only a fake mark so it can be still a23 marked as A33
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to indush For This Useful Post:
Old 06-20-2016, 00:01   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Algeria
Posts: 314
Member: 2462504
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1001681026
Thanks Meter: 14
good firmware tested by me 100/100 thank u
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42568 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO