GSM-Forum  

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets > Android Tablets

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2012, 17:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 131
Member: 1829975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
wintouch tablet q75 is hang on android

hi all,

my wintouch tablet q75 is hang on android
how to flash it pls give instruction and flash file
pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2012, 22:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rkinfo_khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: bangalore
Age: 33
Posts: 805
Member: 978268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604928
Thanks Meter: 72
Install andriod sdk _ platform tool and wipe it or do hard reset

.br

Rkinfo _khan
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2012, 11:05   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 131
Member: 1829975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkinfo_khan View Post
Install andriod sdk _ platform tool and wipe it or do hard reset

.br

Rkinfo _khan
already hard rest but not luck

is there any way to flash this tablet?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2012, 08:55   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 391
Member: 1785823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
firm adress ????????????????????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2012, 11:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 131
Member: 1829975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
plz give be flash for this tablet and instruction plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 09:28   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rafikmob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 128
Member: 79627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
please how to hard reset or flash wintouche tab q75

Quote:
Originally Posted by waseem barmawar View Post
already hard rest but not luck

is there any way to flash this tablet?
please how to hard reset or flash wintouche tab q75
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2013, 10:52   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: d i khan
Posts: 281
Member: 389180
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615837
Thanks Meter: 20
how to hard reset wintouch q75 tablet
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2013, 08:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BACK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: IN GSM
Posts: 567
Member: 304574
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1593675
Thanks Meter: 70
wintouch q75 touch not working any solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2013, 06:47   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: India
Posts: 125
Member: 1496925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618951
Thanks Meter: 18
hard reset wintouch q75 table

Quote:
Originally Posted by balochkhan View Post
how to hard reset wintouch q75 tablet
Try with hard reset 'CWM_Recovery_for_SoftwinerEvb'
my wintouch q75 hang on andriod logo problem solved by hard rest.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2013, 01:00   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 29
Member: 1812976
Status: Offline
Sonork: eeeee
Thanks Meter: 8
waseem ... the one solution you have is : "" from me" " engineerali":
1. go to this site and download the firmware of your wintouch q75 tablet Q75
2. got the Live suit tool to download the firmware on your pc

LiveSuitPack_v1.07 - Download - 4shared
3. open the live suit
4. click on select image """ the box brand on the left"
5. turn off your tablet and put the usb cable in it "' dont connect to pc "
6. press power and volume (-) connect the cable to the Pc then with keeping finger on volume (-) button click on power 5 or 10 times till you see the small window of format
7. click yes and wait for the formating bar complete to 100%
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to engineerali For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-30-2013, 10:26   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 1867305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
pls picture tut

i am tested tut
but itis not download firmware

why ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2013, 14:32   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 68
Member: 760197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Wintouch Q75 updating

Hi friends i did this as by says Mr. engineerali but unfortunately my touch pad is not working. i hope mr. engineerali
will have the solution . my email : exigoes@gmail.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gulam1 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2013, 12:17   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 29
Member: 1812976
Status: Offline
Sonork: eeeee
Thanks Meter: 8
gulam 1 ..... i will help you ok .... Iam just busy with work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2013, 18:06   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: IRAN.TEHRAN
Age: 28
Posts: 6
Member: 1893528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0098 912 1958890
Thanks Meter: 1
hi sir

Did you test yourself?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2013, 23:06   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: IRAN.TEHRAN
Age: 28
Posts: 6
Member: 1893528
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0098 912 1958890
Thanks Meter: 1
hi teachers
Does anyone know how to flash it

pls help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.88439 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO