GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip 2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-17-2019, 09:09   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 33,252
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 70,905
Smart-Clip2 v1.32.00



Smart-Clip2 Software v1.32.00
Released significant improvements in Sigma smart card operation.

Please use only the latest Sigma software version!

Card update is required!

Download Smart-Clip2 Software v1.32.00


  Reply With Quote
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-17-2019, 10:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhtar.abbas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PAKISTAN.PHALIA
Posts: 1,430
Member: 1190193
Status: Online
Sonork: 1619687
Thanks Meter: 266
Why am I not able to download Dead link
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2019, 16:47   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 636
Member: 1900730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 179
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM_Support View Post
Smart-Clip2 Software v1.32.00
Released significant improvements in Sigma smart card operation.

Please use only the latest Sigma software version!

Card update is required!
Download Smart-Clip2 Software v1.32.00


Released significant improvements in Smart-Clip2 smart card operation.

Please use only the latest
Smart-Clip2 software version!


reemplaze, lol
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 12:02   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Accra,Ghana
Posts: 21
Member: 2687410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hello team,
I have some question that I want to ask.......

Q.Can I activate smart-clip2 packs on my sigma box ?

if yes then where can I buy lincences anf if no why.

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2019, 12:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 34
Posts: 11,132
Member: 239548
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 2,445
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rychy_Breezy View Post
hello team,
I have some question that I want to ask.......

Q.Can I activate smart-clip2 packs on my sigma box ?

if yes then where can I buy lincences anf if no why.

Thank you
You can activate Sigma packs only on Sigma device.
And SC2 packs only on SC2.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2019, 18:04   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: SPAIN
Posts: 142
Member: 1679218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
thnks for update thnksssss
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25374 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO