GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > GCPro Key

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2017, 18:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
el-polaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: SouthAmericaUnlockers
Age: 47
Posts: 2,551
Member: 1057178
Status: Offline
Sonork: Kfe~Labs Co.-
Thanks Meter: 544
About ilegal software spy


Hi, i waiting for support via skype

readin this:
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f922...ocked-2174151/

how to solve with usb filter driver installed by AMD?
All device work over filter amd for more stability, but non compatible with gcPro

I waiting for suuporter like kfelabs in skype

br

polaco

Last edited by el-polaco; 05-24-2017 at 18:05. Reason: pd: sory for duplicate post, but y need my tool
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to el-polaco For This Useful Post:
Old 05-24-2017, 18:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
el-polaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: SouthAmericaUnlockers
Age: 47
Posts: 2,551
Member: 1057178
Status: Offline
Sonork: Kfe~Labs Co.-
Thanks Meter: 544
Hi, i found a solution for AMD user with Catalyst drivers

1- Run unistall Ati Catalyst
2- Custom Options
3-Tick AMD Filter drivers (unistall)
Press Nex to unistall and restart

Problem solved




Br

Polaco
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to el-polaco For This Useful Post:
Old 06-13-2017, 23:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,812
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
And is it fair?
Will not this driver miss ?
I've been using it for 14 years without problems (XP)
Is there 1 program to change the system now?
You may be hurting the rest of the 15 boxes that are permanently attached to the PC.....

Anyway, I deleted it, I hope it will not be a problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2017, 00:05   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,812
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Wow!
After restart, usbs disappeared, no mouse left.
It only resumes after system restore.
This is not a game!
I could request the last GC software that still works, so I'll be the last one.
update52 maybe?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2017, 07:31   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,177
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,022
Hello
You know randsom virus use to spare in network even that windows have all updates,anti virus etc you know why? thats call bug/vurn

This is amd crystal driver bug which filter all usb request which we dont want its do same for our software. no team or solution maker make weak product or solution. else you wont be ask here for help instead of you find crack or copy paste in others already.

You do not need to uninstall full.
Just remove usb filter and your done.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2017, 10:59   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1,812
Member: 87188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Just remove usb filter, but XP Usb is very labile.
Motherboard and chipset dependent, I do not want to hurt you because it's my best machine so far.


Genuine XP and works well.
He has been working a day since:




It is currently working original box and software without problems, 16 hours a day with continuous contact::

Z3X,
Octopus ALL,
Sigma,
BST,
ZZkey,
infinity ALL,
Best
Chimera,
Furious,
Smarclip+scard,
Cyclone
ATF,
NCK
DC unlocker
Setool
UFS turbo

I appreciate the GC key, but I will not hurt the system again you understand that:-)

I moved GC to an Intel laptop if I have to turn it on.
Problem solved.

BR.

Last edited by Pufi164; 06-15-2017 at 11:05.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2017, 09:54   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
moonmoon8's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Lahore
Posts: 495
Member: 144944
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604633
Thanks Meter: 48
i am also in same boat

do you think this is fair to use such restriction for Professional Users???

Because, for this thing and thinking we are not happy!

So, Make some other way to protect devices (NOT Our PCs)

Thanks for Sustain Our Advice

Good Luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2017, 10:14   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,177
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,022
@moonmoon8
Hello
Please read this..
About CARD LOCKED,illegal tool or driver error.

its already explain its ATI crystal driver issue download latest and uninstall old. install latest should solve this.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27535 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO