GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > GCPro Key

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2018, 19:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sachu2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: kapurthala punjab
Posts: 1,081
Member: 2362867
Status: Offline
Sonork: ththtuu
Thanks Meter: 643
Donate money to this user
Always show adb.exe stop working


Always show adb.exe stop working please help me master


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
Old 04-28-2018, 19:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sachu2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: kapurthala punjab
Posts: 1,081
Member: 2362867
Status: Offline
Sonork: ththtuu
Thanks Meter: 643
Donate money to this user



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
Old 05-09-2018, 07:55   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::BobbyMobiles::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Andhra Bhimavaram
Age: 32
Posts: 281
Member: 900602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
same problem .......
 
Old 05-09-2018, 10:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 35
Posts: 9,218
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,064
@..::BobbyMobiles::..
Hello
Add c:\gcpro_team\ folder in your antivirus and windows defender exclude from scan list.
Also check your pc for virus and clean them.
 
Old 05-13-2018, 00:09   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 17
Member: 2335565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
this happens when you run other softwares that use adb in background, when im running chimera tool for example i get the error but as soon as i close chimera and restart gc pro gsm tool it works fine.

other known programs that use adb in backgroud are root tools like king or kingo root, and last some phone brand related tools such as HTC sync manager may also be using adb.

check and close or uninstall those other adb programs and gc will work fine
 
Old 05-14-2018, 11:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 35
Posts: 9,218
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,064
@elmy24
Hello
Thank you i will sure improve this part in next update.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22738 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO