GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > GCPro Key

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2018, 15:22   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2813901
Status: Offline
Sonork: www.sonork.com
Thanks Meter: 1
Beware of gcpro


It used to stop in order to earn money and damage the user It is a company in corruption and there is no dealing with the users They are making money. They are really wonderful at their work Please pay attention after purchasing GCPro I lost my trust in them
[COLOR="White"]


Using 1.23
Checking server connection...
Server access ok..
Making sure card is locked or not..
session fail Card Locked..
Fail cardos Card Locked..
Fail to get card os read details...
Reading Details..
Card Lock Reason := c3V1wwtcDd2coSxXZxc3c0NXV2NzMwtHEycTcwA=
This GCPro is not Allowed to UPDATE or Register, Contact reseller..
GCPro SN := GCDE4C8740
Fail at unlock card please contact support...
Job finish
Do not lost delete old logs they may help some time to fix your issue fast..Show log to support team in case of error...21-02-2018-05-28-43 Using 1.23
 
The Following User Says Thank You to gxeydark For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2018, 15:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Jamaican
Posts: 1,132
Member: 2339843
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 954
Donate money to this user
why trying to destroy the reputation of this tool,many people have this problem and got it resolved,why not get to product supporter and get your problem resolved...you need to show respect at all times or else u wont get any...GCPro_support, try and reach on skype and get your problems resolved ensure u have logs with error..
 
The Following User Says Thank You to ziggywong0305 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2018, 15:33   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 8,785
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,814
Hello
As we can see
Quote:
Card Lock Reason := c3V1wwtcDd2coSxXZxc3c0NXV2NzMwtHEycTcwA=
This GCPro is not Allowed to UPDATE or Register, Contact reseller..
GCPro SN := GCDE4C8740
This card will stay locked due to use SPY TOOL .. if you think this is error or false you can provide us logx or text log which application make it.. if you can not prove it means you are trying to spy our tool...

We already give such card one chance
date 2018-01-11 22:55:14
ip 134.35.164.183

You will not get any other chance now..
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-21-2018, 15:49   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 108
Member: 1719301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
i m suffering too,can not update tool since 2nd january,and nothing happened
 
Old 02-21-2018, 15:51   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 8,785
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,814
@larouci16
Hello
You can keep waiting if you want or post proper details at this thread
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f922...4/index60.html
Or contact me on skype,qq,facebook gcprokey page messenger.
 
Old 12-03-2018, 13:04   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2667199
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Checking Card Ok.
Verify Card session fail Card Locked..
fail to verify card...
 
Old 12-03-2018, 13:15   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 351
Member: 920138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
gcpro killing their own card..many user got suffering of blocking their card and i one off them..not like other team you can not affraid to use the software because no card blocking issue...
 
Old 12-03-2018, 14:56   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 8,785
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,814
@hewitson
Hello
Please post update gcpro log from update tool from latest setup68Fixed at support at this thread.
!! GCPro UPDATE,UNLOCK,ACTIVATION ..Post only here !!

@ninozacal
Hello
We have no reason to kill any card. some card locked due to spy tools and some case was different we provided solution at this thread only
!! GCPro UPDATE,UNLOCK,ACTIVATION ..Post only here !!

If you have not used any spy tool you have nothing to worry on card lock unlocking of such card is always provided by us without any charge.

some extra smart people may try to steal/spy from gcpro they get locked simple as that.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2018, 05:44   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 20
Member: 2575758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Exclamation !! Avoid using android studio and gcpro at the same time !

Quote:
Originally Posted by gxeydark View Post
it used to stop in order to earn money and damage the user it is a company in corruption and there is no dealing with the users they are making money. They are really wonderful at their work please pay attention after purchasing gcpro i lost my trust in them
[color="white"]


using 1.23
checking server connection...
Server access ok..
Making sure card is locked or not..
Session fail card locked..
Fail cardos card locked..
Fail to get card os read details...
Reading details..
Card lock reason := c3v1wwtcdd2cosxxzxc3c0nxv2nzmwtheyctcwa=
this gcpro is not allowed to update or register, contact reseller..
Gcpro sn := gcde4c8740
fail at unlock card please contact support...
Job finish
do not lost delete old logs they may help some time to fix your issue fast..show log to support team in case of error...21-02-2018-05-28-43 using 1.23
avoid using android studio and gcpro at the same time, or
gcpro will find that studio.exe in your task manager is a spytool, and another thing, avoid installing install virtualbox or any usb,com port sharing remote programs or your pc.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to erickdavesgarci For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30063 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO